How I make an elegant bracelet for my beautiful wife using gold and pearl beads.

Greetings everyone

Happy weekend to you all, my co #jewelry lovers; how are you all doing today? I hope you all are doing pretty good. I am very excited to write a post here today which is all about steps by steps on how I make an elegant bracelet for my beautiful wife using gold and pearl beads.

I thank the creator of this community for the wisdom she has to create this special community. Since I discovered this community, I have learned so much from it, and because of this community, I put more effort into learning jewelry making, and here I am today, making something so beautiful in wish me my self I don't believe I can go about. Thanks so much.

I love seeing my wife looking so special and beautiful. We had a child Thanksgiving in my church today, and she didn't have a bracelet to use, so I just made her this beautiful bracelet you see below in just one hour, and it made her dress look cute.

This is a DIY post, and I will be sharing with you all step by step I followed to make this bracelet, but before I proceed, let's look at some of the things I used in making this bracelet.

Material used

  • fishing line
  • pearl beads
  • gold bead
  • pearl seed bead
  • bracelet hug
  • scissors etc.
  • needle

Let's look at the process

First, I cut the fishing line to the length that will reach the bracelet and then pass through my needle.
I then pick 2 seed beads, followed by the bracelet hug, followed by another 2 seed beads, followed by one gold bead. Then pass it through the fishing line.

I then go through the entire bead again

I then make a tie and cut out the tail.

I pick 2 pearl beads, followed by one gold bead and again 2 pearl beads, and pass them through the fishing line.

I then go through the previous bead(gold) see photo below.

I then pass the fishing line upward through 2 pearl beads and one gold bead just for the fishing line to be at the center

I then move to the next steps. I pick 2 pearl beads, followed by one gold bead and again 2 pearl beads, and pass them through the fishing line.

They then go through the previous bead (gold) and pass the fishing line upward by three beats to be at the center.

I continued the same process of passing 2 pearls,1 gold, and 2 pearls till I was able to achieve 13 steps in which, at this point, it had reached the length needed.

To round this first level, I pass 2 seed beads, followed by the bracelet hug and, again, 2 Pearl beads.

Then I go through the previous gold bead and round it again to stop at the gold bead.

I then pick 1 gold bead.

Pass it through the previous gold bead downward in a cross other.

I then pass it upward through the one gold bead I pick, then go through the next gold bead upward in a cross other.

I then pass it down again to the gold bead

I then pick another gold bead and follow the same process. I follow the same process to achieve the design.

Finally, the bracelet is ready and the outcome looks so beautiful

Hope you love the bracelet and the design. You can give it a try
Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center