Step by step earring with pearls and stones

Hey guys πŸ‘‹. This is the first time that I am posting on #jewelry. And I was so excited when I learned about this community. Because I love to make jewelry πŸ˜€. Also, I have made jewelry many times for my mother and sisters. So I hope you will enjoy this post. Without wasting your precious time, I am starting my steps.

I tried this for my mom. And when she wears it. She looked amazing.

Things to use

Pearls

Hooks

Stopper

Stones

Old earrings

Process

So first of all, I scroll my sister's jewelry box. And my drawer. And I was looking for some old earrings and raw materials. I also collect some pearls and beats from my collection. And I saw simple earrings to make them fancy. So here are the earrings.

Secondly I tooke these earrings and started to fill pearls in it. I used 4 pearls. 2 white and 2 golden. And then filled them in rings. And tight them.

Now I used 2 hooks. One for each earring. And attached two sticks on each. These were used to insert stones in it. And then I fixed them.

I used hooks on both side of stick. One for stopper. And one for attached to earrings.

Here my central part was ready. And I fixed them in the center of the earrings.

Now I took two more stones. And fixed its ends with a stopper. So it will not move freely. Because these were ending parts of earrings.

Here the final step. And my creation was ready. I attached the ends of stick with stones hook. And fixed them properly.

Some more shots.

Here I give these earrings to my mom. And said to wear them. I wear them by myself. These were looking so stunning.

I hope you will like these earrings. And you must try them. Don't forget to give feedback. Allah Hafiz. Take care.


*Thanks for watchingπŸŒΊπŸŒŸπŸ’“
Keep Shining 🌟


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center