White Pearls Bracelet


Hello everyone welcome to my blog. I am here again with my new work in @jewelry. I am very fond of white pearl bracelet to wear but i can't because my arms are very slim 😁 So i can't manage it on my arm. So today i thought to make myself so i can easily wear it on any function or regular use. I made white pearl bracelet for the first time. I hope you will alos like and gave me good vibes. Now i am writing my post and i also wear it on my arm easily adjusted. I needed some material that i have already at home . I purchased pearls for using in dresse's design . So i put them remaining pearls in the box for using somewhere else. Now its better for for using pearls in the bracelet.First i told tou material for making bracelet complete. Then start the process.

Material

White and transparent pearls

jumber

hook

chain

thick thread

Procedure
First i took white color thread which use mostly in the jewelry. I took transparent pearls and put two one side and two other side of thread. Then i again put one more pearl at one side and put other corner inside the pearl .

I repeated same step and in second step i used white pearl In second step i used just four pearl. In first i used five pearl.

I repeated 9 steps of pearls using same design and step. I made it for the size of my arm. So i completed it soon.

Later on i added jumper of both sides and put chain in the jumper. Chain was big so i cut it in the middle and used for both sides of pearls.

Oo my God its very looking beautiful when i added chain. I felt very happy to see my jewelry art. Its also very artistic and creative to make jewelry items at home for themselves.. Its also very benefits for girls because they liked jewelry items very much.At the last step i added one more jumper and put hook inside the jumper. Now its ready for wearing .I also captured pics of every step and made video of my jewelry artwork You can easily understand the process. Now you can see its final look.

Final look

Hope you guy's will gave me good response and feedback in comment section that is always open for you. I will try new in the next. See you soon. Bye. Here is a video you can watch.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments