(ENG/ESP) TUTORIAL: SET OF YOUTH ACCESSORIES INSPIRED BY BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS.

        (ENG)

Hello beautiful people, from @jewelry. I hope you are all very well. May this be a great week, full of great and great ideas. I'm starting it by creating especially for you, a very cute and striking, youthful set of accessories, consisting of a bracelet and earrings, inspired by delicate flowers, where I use jewelry and crochet techniques. Ideal to wear at parties and any event, it will surely look great on you. I invite you to follow me until the end, hoping you like it and enjoy the journey, its preparation process.

InCollage_20240929_122952351.jpg

Materials used:

. Threads for knitting, colors (white and pink).
. Knitting needle.
. White pearls, n2 and 4.
. Golden pearls.
. Earring hook.
. Pin.
. Jewelry rings, small and large.
. Wire.
.jewelry tweezers.
. Scissors.

InCollage_20240927_122758126.png

Steps:

1.) Using two hoops, the largest ones, I go over and cover them with half stitches, this time with the white thread, I will knit a total of 40, half stitches, joining the ends with a slipped stitch. I pick up five more ch stitches, leave three half-point spaces, in the fourth half-point, I knit two slipped stitches in the fifth and sixth half-point. In this way, I will knit the rest of the covered hoop with half stitches, knitting a total of five chain spaces.

InCollage_20240927_122938009.jpg

2.) In this pass, I change the color, the thread, and in each chain space, I will knit seven half stitches, separated, with a slipped stitch, in the slipped stitches, from the previous pass. In this way, the small flower will be formed.

InCollage_20240927_123043617.jpg

3.) I cut a small piece of wire and on it, I place five #4 pearls, I place one more But I cross the other end of the wire, to form a flower, with the remainder of the wire, I place a golden pearl, and pass through inside the white pearl, like this, I will go through, and I will place a small golden pearl in the middle of each white pearl, with the remaining wire, I wrap both ends around each other.

InCollage_20240927_123218696.jpg

4.) Continue, I introduce the wire inside the already woven thread, from one of the petals of the flower, secure well, and with the help of the jewelry tweezers, I make a small ring, once this is done, I place the hook, and In this way, the earrings are ready to be worn.

InCollage_20240927_123337074.jpg

5.) For the bracelet, I will use, again, two larger hoops. I repeat the process of making the flowers, but this time, I will knit one of both colors of thread.

InCollage_20240927_123439143.jpg

6.) On a piece of wire, I place six n4 white pearls, I place one more pearl and between I cross the wire, and it formed a flower, I place a golden pearl and crossing to the next end, I leave in the center I secure, with several turns of the wire, on the crocheted flower, I attach the pearl flower on eachextreme.

InCollage_20240929_131744881.jpg

7.) Using the white thread to knit, I tie the pin, inside I knit three chain stitches, and with a slip stitch, in the hoop, originating from the pin. I turn I knit inside this little ring of chains, five half stitches, I position myself, then in the middle, with the knitting needle, I place a first golden pearl, inserted, I knit three chain stitches, I pass over the pearl, and I knit slip stitch, I turn the fabric and knit, five half stitches going through the chain stitches. With slipped stitches I place myself once again in the middle, and I involved a white pearl, n2, and repeating the process, I place three gold and three white pearls on the bracelet. In the last golden one, I begin to place the flowers, first the white one followed by the pink one. Thus checking that the flowers are together on the front part of the wrist of my hand.

![InCollage_20240929_131853968.jpg](

8.) I continue moving forward and weave the other side of it, bracelet, it fulfilled the objective, another a jewelry ritual. In this way, this piece is ready, being accessories.

InCollage_20240929_131943118.jpg

. All photos are my property.
. Use incollage.
. Use language translator.

Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you liked it as much as I did. It will be until an approximate opportunity.

       (ESP)

Hola gente bonita, de @jewelry. Deseo se encuentren todos muy bien. Que está sea una gran semana, lleno de grandes y geniales ideas. Yo la inicio, creando especialmente para ustedes, un muy lindo y llamativo set, juvenil de accesorios, compuesto por un brazalete y aretes, inspirados en unas delicadas flores, dónde use las técnicas de bisutería y crochet. Ideal para lucir en fiestas y cualquier evento, de seguro, les quedará, genial. Les invito a seguirme hasta el final, deseando les guste y disfruten el recorrido, de su proceso de elaboración.

InCollage_20240929_122952351.jpg

Materiales usados:

. Hilos para tejer, colores (blanco y rosado).
. Aguja para tejer.
. Perlas color blanca, n2 y 4.
. Perlitas doradas.
. Anzuelo para aretes.
. Pasador.
. Aros de bisutería de bisutería, pequeños y grandes.
. Alambre.
.pinzas de bisutería.
. Tijeras.

InCollage_20240927_122758126.png

Pasos:

1.) Usando dos aritos, los de mayor tamaño, recorro y cubro el mismo con medios puntos, en esta oportunidad con el hilo de color blanco, tejere un total de 40, medios puntos, unir los extremos con un punto deslizado. Levanto cinco puntos cad más, dejo tres espacios de medio punto, en el cuarto medio punto, tejo dos puntos deslizados en el quinto y sexto medio puntos. De esta manera, tejere el resto de el aro cubierto con medios puntos, tejiendo un total de cinco espacios, de cadenas.

InCollage_20240927_122938009.jpg

2.) En esta pasada, hago cambio de color, de hilo, y en cada espacio de cadenas, tejere siete medios puntos, separados, con un punto deslizado, en los puntos deslizado, de la pasada anterior. De est manera, quedará formada la pequeña flor.

InCollage_20240927_123043617.jpg

3.) Corto un pedacito de alambre y en el, coloco cinco perlas n.4, coloco una más Pero cruzo el otro extremo del alambre,npara formar una flor, con el residuo de el alambre, coloco una perlita dorada, y paso por dentro de la perla de color blanca, así, iré pasando, y colocaré una perlita dorada en medio de cada perla blanca, con el restante de alambre, doy vueltas entre sí a ambas puntas.

InCollage_20240927_123218696.jpg

4.) Continuo, introduzco el alambre por dentro de el hilo ya tejido, de uno de los pétalos de la flor, aseguro bien, y con ayuda de la pinza de bisutería, hago un pequeños arito, hecho esto, coloco el anzuelo, y de esta manera, quedan listos para ser usados, los aretes.

InCollage_20240927_123337074.jpg

5.) Para el brazalete, usaré, nuevamente dos aros de mayor tamaño. Repito el proceso, de elaboración de la flores, Pero está vez, tejere una de ambos colores de hilo.

InCollage_20240927_123439143.jpg

6.) En un trozo de alambre, coloco seis perlas de color blanca n4, coloco una, perla más y entre cruzo el alambre, y formó una flor, coloco un perlita dorada y cruzando a siguiente extremo, dejo en el centro aseguro, con varias vueltas a el alambre, sobre la flor tejido a crochet, ado la flor de perlas en cada extremo.

InCollage_20240929_131744881.jpg

7.) usando el hilo, de color blanco, para tejer, ato el pasador, dentro tejo tres puntos cadenas, y con punto deslizado, en el arito, originario de el pasador. Doy vuelta tejo dentro de este arito de cadenas, cinco medios puntos, me ubico, luego en el, medio, con la aguja de tejer, coloco una primera perlita dorada, introducida, tejo tres puntos cadenas, paso por sobre la perla, y tejo punto deslizado, doy vuelta a el tejido y tejo, cinco medios puntos recorriendo los puntos cadenas. Con puntos deslizados me ubico una vez más en medio, e involucró una perlita de color blanca, n2, y repitiendo el proceso, coloco en la pulcera tres perla doradas y tres de color blanco. En la última dorada, comienzo a colocar las flores, primero la de color blanca seguida de la rosada. Comprobando así que las flores quedan junto en la parte frontal, de la muñeca de mí mano.

![InCollage_20240929_131853968.jpg](

8.) sigo avanzando y tejo el otro lado de el, brazalete, cumplió el objetivo, otro un rito de bisutería. De esta manera, queda lista está pieza, de el ser de accesorios.

InCollage_20240929_131943118.jpg

. Todas las fotos son de mí propiedad.
. Use incollage.
. Use traductor lenguaje.

Agradecida por su visita a mí blog, espero les haya gustado tanto como a mí. Será hasta un aproxima oportunidad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center