(ENG/ESP) TUTORIAL: BEAUTIFUL SET OF CROCHET ACCESORIES INSPIRED BY SUNFLOWERS.

        (ENG)

Hello everyone, it's a pleasure to greet you and wish you well, at @jewelry, today I am in this great Community of creators, to show a very simple tutorial on how to make a beautiful set of accessories, inspired by delicate and beautiful sunflowers, where I used the crochet technique. Ideal to be used at any time and occasion. Without further ado, I invite you to follow me, where I will show the process and final result. I hope you enjoy it.

InCollage_20240901_130903870.png

Materials used:
. Yellow sewing thread.
. Brown wick thread.
. Golden thread.
. Knitting needle.
. Sewing needle.
. Pearls n6, white. .
Yeskero.
. Golden pearls.
. Scissors.

InCollage_20240905_192644203.jpg

Steps:

1.) in a magic ring, I knit its half stitches and close the ring, I continue knitting six increases, to complete twelve half stitches, in the next row, after half stitches I will knit an increase. With the yellow sewing thread, I raise three chain stitches after tying, in a half point of the circle, in the same space, I will knit three double crochets, I lift two chain stitches and I go, with the needle to the same space and I knit a slipped stitch, in this way, I will advance and knit petals, I will complete eleven petals along the way. Thus forming a first sunflower. This is the largest one.

InCollage_20240901_125743896.jpg

2.) I continue applying the crochet technique and on this occasion, I make a magic ring, on the yoke six half stitches, then six increases. I change the color thread and I will knit eight petals with the yellow thread, that is, this one will be smaller than the previous one, and I will use them for the earrings. So I repeat the procedure, to prepare the next one.

InCollage_20240901_125822026.jpg

3.) with the brown wick thread, I will knit 30 chain stitches, which reach, running along the wrist of my hand, I turn and knit three rounds of half stitches, without cutting the thread, I lift at one end, seus chain stitches, with slipped stitches, I'm leaving. The next end and you ho or two slipped stitches. I cut the thread and repeat and repeat on the next side. I tie the gold thread and go over with slipped stitches. At the end I cut it and put a little heat on it to prevent the thread from escaping. Thus leaving the bracelet ready.

InCollage_20240901_130031520.jpg

4.) Now, I have to decorate the bracelet, so I fold it in equal parts and with a golden needle and thread, I glue the largest sunflower in the center, I also embroider several stitches in the center of the sunflower.

InCollage_20240901_130110079.jpg

5.) Short, two strands of brown wick thread of equal size, I place them in equal parts and with a lark knot, I place them on each of the ends of the bracelet, I continue putting some pearls on each side and securing with simple knots . To be able to adjust the bracelet on the wrist, I knit a flat square knot. And he trimmed the residual threads, both from the pendants and from the knotflat.

InCollage_20240901_130230038.jpg

6.) For the earrings, on one of the petals of the sunflower, I place a white pearl followed by a gold one, and using the same thread I tie the earring hook with several knots. Likewise, border in the center of the sunflower, some golden dots. Thus leaving the earrings ready.

InCollage_20240901_130417810.jpg

. All photos are my property, taken with my smartphone.
. Use incollage .
. Use language translator.

Grateful for your visit to my blog, you will always be welcome, until the next opportunity.

         (ESP)

Hola a todos, que gusto saludarles y desear estén muy bien, en @jewelry, hoy me encuentro en esta gran Comunidad de creadores, para mostrar un muy sencillo tutorial, de como realizar, un hermosos ser de accesorios, inspirados en unos delicados y hermosos girasoles, dónde use la técnica de crochet. Ideal para ser usados en cualquier momento y ocasión. Sin más les invito a seguirme, dónde mostraré el proceso y resultado final. Espero lo disfruten.

InCollage_20240901_130903870.png

Materials usados:

. Hilo de coser color amarillo.
. Hilo pabilo color marrón.
. Hilo dorado.
. Aguja de tejer.
. Aguja de coser.
. Perlas n6, de color blanca.
. Yeskero.
. Perlitas doradas.
. Tijeras.

InCollage_20240905_192644203.jpg

Pasos:

1.) en un anillo mágico, tejo, sus medios puntos y cierro el anillo, continuo tejiendo seis aumentos, para completar doce medios puntos, en la siguiente te pasada, luego de medio puntos tejere un aumento. Con el hilo de coser color amarillo, levanto tres puntos cadenas luego de atar, en un medio punto de el círculo, en el mismo espacio, tejere tres puntos altos, levanto dos puntos cadenas y me voy, con la aguja a el mismo espacio y tejo un punto deslizado, de esta manera, iré avanzando y tejiendo pétalos, completaré en el recorrido, once pétalos. Quedando así formado un primer girasol. Este el de mayor tamaño.

InCollage_20240901_125743896.jpg

2.) sigo aplicando la técnica de crochet y en esta, oportunidad, hago un anillo mágico, en el tejo seis medios puntos, luego seis aumentos. Cambio el hilo de color y tejere ocho pétalos con el hilo de color amarillo, es decir este, me quedara de menor tamaño que el anterior, y que los usaré, par los aretes. Así que repito el procedimiento, para elaborar el siguiente.

InCollage_20240901_125822026.jpg

3.) con el hilo pabilo, color marrón, tejere, 30puntos cadenas, los cuales, alcanzan, recorriendo la muñeca de mí mano, doy vueltas y tejo tres vueltas de medios puntos, sin cortar un el hilo, levanto en un extremo, seus puntos cadenas, con puntos deslizados, me voy. El siguiente extremo y te ho o dos puntos deslizados. Corto el hilo y rato y repito en el siguiente lado. Ato el hilo dorado y recorro con puntos deslizados. Al concluir corto y pongo un poco de fuego, a la hebra par evitar, se escape. Quedando así listo el brazalete.

InCollage_20240901_130031520.jpg

4.) ahora, me queda decorar el brazalete, de manera que, doblo en parte iguales y con aguja e hilo, dorado, pego el girasol de mayor tamaño en el centro, bordo además varios puntos, en el centro de el girasol.

InCollage_20240901_130110079.jpg

5.) Corto, dos hebras de hilo pabilo, color marrón de igual tamaño, coloco en partes iguales y con un nudo alondra, coloco en cda uno de los extremos de el brazalete, continuo poniendo en cda lado algunas perlas y asegurando con nudos sencillos. Para poder ajustar en la muñeca, el brazalete, tejo un nudo plano cuadrado. Y recortó los hilos residuales, tanto de los colgantes como de el nudo plano.

InCollage_20240901_130230038.jpg

6.) para los aretes, en uno de los pétalos de el girasol, coloco un perla de color blanca seguida de una dorada, y usando el mismo hilo ato, con varios nudos el anzuelo para aretes. Así mismo, bordo en el centro de el girasol, algunos puntos dorados. Quedando así listos los aretes.

InCollage_20240901_130417810.jpg

. Todas las fotos son de mí propiedad, tomadas con mí teléfono inteligente.

. Use incollage
. Use traductor lenguaje.

Agradecida por su visita a mí blog siempre serán bienvenidos, hasta a una próxima oportunidad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments