(ENG/ESP) SET OF ACCESSORIES, TO WEAR ON HALLOWEEN NIGHT, APPLYING THE CROCHET TECHNIQUE.

         (ENG)

Hello everyone, what a pleasure to join you today. Wishing it full of many good and beautiful things for everyone at, @jewelry. Today I join the Initiative, Accessories for Halloween. To do this, I have made a very easy and fun accessory book, where I used the crochet technique, inspired by some delicate Crochean ghosts. I want to extend the invitation to @creacioneslelys, @linita and @laranitacrochet who will surely show us something great. Now without further ado, I show you how easy and practical it is to make.

InCollage_20241017_165049580.png

Materials used:

. Pearls n4.
. Knitting threads (black and white colors)
. Hook for earrings.
. Jewelry earring.
. Knitting needle.
. Scissors.
. Jewelry clamp.

InCollage_20241017_112731725.png

Steps to Follow:

1.) In a magic ring, I knit six half stitches and close the ring, in the next row, I will knit six increases, for twelve stitches, in this way, I knit two more rows. For the next pass or round, number five, I make six decreases, but I make something in the second decrease and inside the small sphere, which is already being formed, by the fabric, I place a bead, I move forward and make the following decreases . Thus leaving the pearl, safe within the sphere.

InCollage_20241017_112845407.jpg

2.) I knit a sixth row, and make increases, after having made six decreases last time. Leaving this a total of twelve half stitches, for the next row, I pick up two chain stitches and in each space of half stitches I will knit two double crochets, in this way, I achieve volume and showiness. For the next ones, I pick up two chain stitches and skipping a space, I will knit half stitches, I make the round and cut the thread, repeating immediately, to obtain the next piece.

InCollage_20241017_112949913.jpg

3.) I place black thread on the needle, and passing through the small sphere, I place a pearl, followed by the hook, I return with the needle, leaving the pearl and hook well tied and fixed, and I embroider the small ones eyes like the ghost, leaving this way, ready the earrings.

InCollage_20241017_113104654.jpg

4.) For the pendant, you can use it as you wish, either with a rope or chains, in short it is your choice. I make a magic ring and six half stitches inside it closing, with a slip stitch. I knit six increases, repeat two rows of twelve stitches. For the next one, I will knit, after a half stitch, an increase. But in this double crochet opportunity, once the route is done, I will knit three chain stitches, leaving a space and slip stitch. I cut the thread leaving a considerably long strand. I place the needle, and just in the last row of single crochets, I place half crochets. I place a pearl in the center and with the thread that I have left, I make several turns, and with the needle, I secure and finish off.

InCollage_20241017_113216635.jpg

5.) I place a black thread on the needle, transfer the sphere, place two pearls, followed by a jewelry earring. I go back with the needle and embroider the little eyes on the ghost, I said.

InCollage_20241017_113420569.jpg

All photos are my property, taken with my smartphone.
. Use incollage to show the steps.
. Use language translator.

Grateful for your visit to my blog, see you next time. Go ahead, I believe and join the Community initiatives.

       (ESP)

Hola a todos, que gusto, acompañarlos el día de hoy. Deseando este lleno de muchas cosas buenas y bonitas para todos en, @jewelry. Hoy me uno, a la Iniciativa, Accesorios para Halloween. Para ello, he realizado un, muy facil y divertido ser de accesorios, dónde use la técnica de crochet, inspirados, en unos delicados fantasmas Crocheanos. Quiero hacer extensiva, la invitación a @creacioneslelys, @linita y @laranitacrochet quienes de seguro nos, mostrarán algo genia. Ahora sin más, les muestro lo fácil y práctico, de su elaboración.

InCollage_20241017_165049580.png

Materiales usados:

. Perlas n4.
. Hilos par tejer (colores negro y blanco)
. Anzuelo par aretes.
. Arito de bisutería.
. Aguja para tejer.
. Tijeras.
. Pinza de bisutería.

InCollage_20241017_112731725.png

Pasos a Seguir:

1.) En un anillo mágico, tejo seis medios puntos y cierro el anillo, en la siguiente pasada, tejere seis aumentos, para doce puntos, de esta manera, tejo dos pasadas más. Par ala siguiente pasada o vuelta, la número cinco, hago seis disminuciones, Pero hago un algo en la segunda disminucion y dentro de la pequeñas esfera, que ya se va formando, por el tejido, coloco una perla, avanzo y hago las siguientes disminuciones. Quedando así la perla, segura dentro de la esfera.

InCollage_20241017_112845407.jpg

2.) tejo una sexta vuelta, y hago dice aumentos, luego de haber hecho en la pasada seis disminuciones. Quedándome en esta un total de doce medios puntos, para la siguiente pasada, levanto dos puntos cadenas y en cada espacio de medios puntos tejere dos puntos altos, de est manera, logro volumen y vistosidad. Para las siguientes, levanto dos puntos cadenas y saltando un espacio, tejere medio puntos, hago el recorrido y corto el hilo, repitiendo seguidamente, par obtener la siguiente pieza.

InCollage_20241017_112949913.jpg

3.) coloco hilo de color negro, a la aguja, y traspasando, la pequeña esfera, coloco un perla, seguida de el anzuelo, me devuelvo con la aguja, dejando, la perla y anzuelo bien atados y fijo, y bordo los pequeños ojos q el fantasma, quedando de esta manera, listo los aretes.

InCollage_20241017_113104654.jpg

4.) Para el dije, este podrás usarlo, como desees, bien con una cuerda, o cadenas, en fin es su elección. Hago un anillo mágico y seis medios puntos dentro de el cerrando, con punto deslizado. Tejo seis aumentos, repito dos vueltas de doce puntos. Par ala siguiente, tejere, luego de medio punto, un aumento, Pero en esta oportunidad de puntos altos, hecho el recorrido tejere tres puntos cadenas, dejo un espacio y punto deslizado. Corto el hilo dejando un hebra, considerablemente larga. Coloco la aguja, y justo en la última vuelta de puntos bajos medios puntos,e ubico. Coloco una perla en el centro y con el hilo que he dejado, doy varias vueltas, y con la aguja, aseguro y remato.

InCollage_20241017_113216635.jpg

5.) Coloco hijo de color negro a la aguja, traspaso la esfera, coloco dos perlas, seguida de un arito de bisutería. Me devuelvo con la aguja y bordo los pequeños ojos a el fantasma dije.

InCollage_20241017_113420569.jpg

Todas las fotos son de mí propiedad, tomadas con mí teléfono inteligente.
. Use incollage para mostrar los pasos.
. Use traductor lenguaje.

Agradecida, por su visita a mí blog, ser hasta una próxima oportunidad. Anímate, creo y únete a las iniciativas de la Comunidad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center