( ENG/ESP) EYE-CATCHING SET OF ACCESSORIES MADE WITH BUTTONS, USING THE CROCHET TECHNIQUE, IDEAL FOR WEARING ANY OCCASION.

      (ENG)

Hello everyone, I am pleased to be with you after a few days, hoping that you are enjoying good health, and everyone is happy at @jewelry, today I want to share with you a very simple and beautiful step by step, which leads us to make, a beautiful , set of accessories, made using two-hole buttons, where you also apply the crochet technique, ideal to wear at any time and occasion. Regarding this, I invite you. Follow me until the end, and you will see how easy, simple and how little time it will take you to do it. I hope you enjoy.

InCollage_20240722_220348954.jpg

Materials:

. Sewing thread, purple color.
. Gray skein.
. Vine needle knitting.
. Buttons with two dimples, green and purple.
Of different sizes. The purple ones being smaller in size.
. White n4 pearls.
. Golden pearl.
. Yequero.
. Earrings.
. Jewelry suitcases.
. Hook for earrings.
. Scissors.
. 1/2 of a round leather.
. Jewelry ring.
. Scissors.
. Jewelry tweezers.

InCollage_20240722_220558592.png

Steps:

1.) Start, working with the green buttons, these are the largest ones and I will use the sewing thread, but on this occasion, I will use it to knit. So I tie by introducing the thread, inside one of the dimples, after tying very well, using the knitting needle. I will knit a total of six half stitches in each of the dimples, until I reach each end and I knit a delicate stitch. Once this is done, I will do a second pass, I lift eight chain stitches, leave a space and simulate the petals of a beautiful and delicate flower. I continue knitting and in this pass, I go over each petal with half stitches and in the repair of each petal, I will knit a slipped stitch, in this way, I repeat and knit another flower in the same way.

InCollage_20240722_220719889.jpg

2.) I will work now, with the smaller buttons, using the gray thread, and I will knit half stitches in each hole, a total of five in each one, but I will not close. But for the next pass, I turn the fabric, pick up five, chain stitches, leave a space, and knit five spaces, simulating five petals. That is, now, I will knit half a gray flower. I use the next pass, with half points, this way I will give more volume to the petals.

InCollage_20240722_220906215.jpg

3.) Without cutting the thread yet, and using the knitting needle, I insert a golden, a white and a gold pearl into the thread, and by knitting two slipped stitches, I tie the largest flower. I finish off, cut the thread and put a little fire. Using the jewelry pliers, I open and close the earring originating from the hook, and insert, maintaining the harmony and level of the Flower pendant, and close, thus leaving the earrings ready.

InCollage_20240722_221025872.jpg

4.) In this step, I am about to knit the next flower, I will use a green button, and I will repeat the initial process, unlike the previous one, the half-point route, I will do it using the gray skein, Without cutting the thread yet, I will place two golden pearls, I will knit eight chain stitches and one, with a slipped stitch, in chain number one. This will allow me to introduce it into thecord.

InCollage_20240723_111517847.jpg

5.) For the cord of the necklace, I place fire on one of the ends of the leather, I cut a strand of gray skein and attach it to the leather, I put a suitcase of jewelry and close it, I put a ring and the pin on it. . I continue turning the leather and the skein four times around each other, then on the skein I place three white pearls separated by a golden one, I make two more turns and introduce the flower involving the two strands, that is, the leather and the skein. skein. I repeat on the next end, cutting the residual part of both threads. And I place the next suitcase and a little earring.

InCollage_20240723_111602913.jpg

In this way I conclude, with the elaboration of this beautiful set. I hope you liked it.

. All photos are my property.
. Use incollage.
. Use language translator.

Grateful for your visit to my blog, I hope to be able to show a new project in the next few days. See you later.

        (ESP)

Hola a todos, me complace, estar luego de algunos días con ustedes, deseando se encuentren gozando de buena salud, y todos alegres en @jewelry, hoy quiero compartirles un muy sencillo y bonito paso a paso, que nos lleva a realizar, un hermoso, set de accesorios, hechos usando Botones de dos hoyos, dónde además, aplique la técnica de crochet, ideal para lucir en cualquier momento y ocasión. A propósito de ello, les invito. Seguirme hasta el final, y verás lo fácil, sencillo y el poco tiempo, que te llevará realizarlo. Espero lo disfrutes.

InCollage_20240722_220348954.jpg

Materiales:

. Hilo de coser, color morado.
. Madeja color gris.
. Aguja Parra tejer.
. Botones dos hoyuelos, de color verde y morado. De diferentes tamaños. Siendo los de color morado de menor tamaño.
. Perlas n4 de color blanca.
. Perlita doradas.
. Yequero.
. Aritos.
. Maletas de bisutería.
. Anzuelo para aretes.
. Tijeras.
. 1/2 de cuerito redondo.
. Arito de bisutería.
. Tijeras.
. Pinzas de bisutería.

InCollage_20240722_220558592.png

Pasos:

1.) Inicio, trabajando con los botones de color verde, estos son los de mayor tamaño y usaré, el hilo de coser, Pero en est ocasión, lo tomaré para tejer. Así que ato introduciendo el hilo, por dentro de uno de los hoyuelos, luego de atar muy bien, usando la aguja para tejer. Tejere un total de seis medios puntos en cada uno de los hoyuelos, hasta alcanzar cada extremo y tejo un punto delicado.
Hecho esto, daré una segunda pasada, levanto ocho puntos cadenas, dejo un espacio y simulo, los pétalos de una linda y delicada flor.
continuo tejiendo y en esta pasada, recorro, cada pelato con medios puntos y en la reparación de cada pétalo, tejere un punto deslizado, de esta manera, repito y tejo de igual manera otra flor.

InCollage_20240722_220719889.jpg

2.) Trabajaré ahora, con los botones de menor tamaño, usando el hilo de color gris, y tejo medios puntos en cada hoyo, un total de cinco en cada uno, pero no cerraré. Sino que para la siguiente pasada, doy vueltas a el tejido, levanto cinco, puntos cadenas, dejo un espacio, y tejo cinco espacios, simulando cinco pétalos. Es decir ahora, tejere media flor de color gris. Doy usa siguiente pasada, de medios puntos, así daré más volúmen a los pétalos.

InCollage_20240722_220906215.jpg

3.) Sin cortar aún el hilo, y usando la aguja de tejer, introduzco en el hilo, una perlita dorada, una blanca y una dorada, y teju ndo dos puntos deslizados, ato la flor de mayor tamaño. Remato, corto el hilo y pongo un poco de fuego. Usando las pinzas de bisutería, abro y cierro el arito originario de el anzuelo, e introduzco manteniendo la armonía y nivel de el dije, de Flores y cierro, quedando así listo los aretes.

InCollage_20240722_221025872.jpg

4.) En este paso, me dispongo a tejer, la siguiente flor, usaré un botón de color verde, y repetiré el proceso inicial, a diferencia de el anterior, el recorrido de medios puntos, lo haré usando la madeja de color gris, sin cortar aún el hilo, colocaré, dos perlitas doradas, tejo ocho puntos cadenas y uno, con punto deslizado, en la cadena numero uno. Este me permitirá, introducirlo en el cordón.

InCollage_20240723_111517847.jpg

5.) Para el cordón de el collar, coloco fuego en uno de los extremos de el cuerito, corto una hebra de madeja gris y uno a el cuerito, pongo una maleta de bisutería y cierro, a esta le coloco un arito y el pasador. Continuo dado cuatro vueltas entre sí a el cuerito y a la madeja, luego en la madeja coloco tres perlas de color blanca separa por una dorada, doy dos vueltas más e introduzco, la flor involucrando a las dos hebras, es decir a el cuerito y a la madeja. Repito en el siguiente extremo, corto la parte residual, de ambos hilos. Y coloco, la siguiente maleta y un arito.

InCollage_20240723_111602913.jpg

De esta manera concluyo, con la elaboración de este hermoso set. Deseo les haya gustado.

. Todas las fotos son de mí propiedad.
. Use incollage.
. Use traductor lenguaje.

Agradecida, por su visita a mí blog, deseo poder mostrar uno nuevo proyecto, en los próximos días. Hasta luego.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments