(ENG/ESP) EARRINGS AND PENDANT CHARM MADE FROM BLUE JEN'S CUTTINGS.

        (ENG)

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, and regarding the current situation, in our country Venezuela, I invite you. Be attentive and protected. I, despite so much, and to calm my anguish and having a lot of faith, I have been able to create myself, to show in this great @jewelry Community, today I made some beautiful earrings and I said, that you could very well wear them, in any place and on any occasion To do this, use unused jeans fabric, apply a touch of crochet and jewelry. Obtaining a nice result. I invite you to follow me until the end and I show you the simple steps and process.

InCollage_20240801_130712069.png

Materials:

. Blue jeans fabric cutout.
. Sewing threads, colors (black and yellow).
. Knitting needle. . Job. . Piece of cardboard.
. Jewelry earrings.
. Pins.
. Scissors.
. Jewelry tweezers.
. White pearls. .
Pencil.
. white pearls.

InCollage_20240801_130917417.png

Steps:

1.) Start mind, frame on the cardboard, the figures, round and a rhombus. After drawings, he cut out with scissors. Next, he marked three figures of each on the scrap of fabric and cut them out with scissors.

InCollage_20240801_131054069.jpg

2.) Using the yellow thread, I make a magic knot, inside it, I will knit six half stitches, pick up two chain stitches and continue advancing with single stitches. I repeat three more times, and I obtain four groups of six half stitches, separated by two chain stitches, I close the magic ring, and the knitting is left in the shape of a rhombus, using the same color of thread, I will knit one more round. , I begin the route and in each half point number three, I will make an increase of two half points. I change the thread and knit a pass l, the same as the previous one, the next round, I pick up three chain stitches, equivalent to a double crochet, I advance leaving two spaces from the previous round and I knit a stitch something, in this way, it will be this route, for the next one, I will knit each chain space three half stitches. At the end, I cut and finish. Following this process, I will knit two more rhombuses, for a total of three.

InCollage_20240801_131154778.jpg
3.) For the next figure, I will make a magic ring, and inside it I will knit six half stitches, closing the ring. For round two I will make six increases, I change the thread and the next round, I will make an increase after a single crochet. On the fourth round, I lift five chain stitches, leave two spaces and knit a double crochet, in this way I will repeat until I finish the round. For the next one, I will knit in one space, two single crochets and in the next, three single crochets. Short and finish. In this way I repeat and knit two more circles.

InCollage_20240801_131254578.jpg
4.) Ready the pieces, crocheted and cut out of jeans fabric, I applied glue on the latter and on the glue, I will put the crocheted ones. I let the glue dry. For a while prudently.

InCollage_20240801_131418940.jpg

5.) join the figures in different pairs, placing a jewelry rite in the middle of them, opening and closing the rite with the jewelry tweezers. I will do the same procedure for the following onesyou figure I will take the pin, I will place two small pearls on the jewelry pin and with the help of the tweezers, for the Earrings, I will assemble the hooks, and for the pendant, I will make a hoop, with the rest of the pin, which will allow me to insert the pendant or chains.

InCollage_20240801_131557004.jpg

In this way, I have concluded today's project, hoping you liked it.

InCollage_20240801_131816533.png

. All photos are my property.
. Use incollage.

. Use language translator.

It is always a pleasure to be with you, showing the most recent of my manual projects. It will be see you soon.

         ( ESP)

Hola a todos, deseo se encuentren muy bien, y a propósito de la situación actual, en nuestro país Venezuela, les invito. Estar atentos y resguardados. Yo, a pesar de tanto, y para calmar mi angustia y teniendo mucha fé, me he puedo a crear, para mostrar en esta gran Comunidad @jewelry, hoy elabore unos hermosos aretes y dije, que bien podrías lucir, en cualquier lugar y ocasión, para ello, use tela de jeans, ya sin uso, aplique un toque dep crochet y bisutería. Obteniendo un lindo resultado. Les invito a seguirme hasta el final y les muestro, los sencillos pasos y proceso.

InCollage_20240801_130712069.png

Materiales:

. Recorte de tela de blue jeans.

. Hilos de coser, colores ( negro y amarillo).

. Aguja para tejer.
. Pega.
. Trozo de cartón.
. Aritos de bisutería.
. Alfileres de bisutería.
. Tijeras.
. Pinzas de bisutería.
. Perlas de color blanca.
. Lápiz.
.perlas de color blanca.

InCollage_20240801_130917417.png

Pasos:

1.) Iniciar mente, marco sobre el cartón , las figura, redonda y un rombo. Luego de dibujos, recortó con las tijeras. Seguidamente, marco sobre el retazo de tela, tres figuras de cada una, y recortó con las tijeras.

InCollage_20240801_131054069.jpg

2.) usando el hilo de color amarillo, hago un nudo mágico, dentro de este, tejere, seis medios puntos, levanto dos puntos cadenas y sigo avanzando con puntos bajos. Repito tres veces más, y obtengo cuatro grupos de seis medios puntos, separados, por dos puntos cadenas, cierro el anillo mágico, y el tejido, me ha quedado, en forma de rombo, usando el mismo color de hilo, tejere una vuelta más, comienzo el recorrido y en cada medio punto número tres, haré un aumento de dos medios puntos. Hago cambio de hilo y tejo una pasada l, igual que la anterior, la siguiente vuelta, levanto tres puntos cadenas, equivalentes a un punto alto, avanzo dejando dos espacios de la vuelta anterior y tejo un punto algo, de esta manera, será este recorrido, para el siguiente, tejere cada espacio de cadenas tres medios puntos. Al finalizar, corto y remato. Siguiente este proceso, tejere dos rombos más, para un total de tres.

InCollage_20240801_131154778.jpg

3.) Para la siguiente figura, haré un anillo mágico, y dentro de el tejere seis medios puntos, cierro el anillo. Para la vuelta dos haré seis aumentos, hago el cambio de hilo y la siguiente vuelta, haré un aumento luego de un punto bajo. La la cuarta vuelta.levanto, cinco puntos cadenas, dejo dos espacios y tejo un punto alto, de esta forma ire repitiendo hasta, finalizar la vuelta. Para la siguiente, tejere en un espacio, dos puntos bajos y en el siguiente, tres puntos bajos. Corto y remato. De esta manera repito y tejo dos círculos más.

InCollage_20240801_131254578.jpg

4.) listas la piezas, tejidas a crochet y las recortadas de tela de jeans, aplicó sobre esta última pegamento y sobre el pegamento, pondré las tejidas a crochet. Dejo secar el pegamento. Por un tiempo prudentemente.

InCollage_20240801_131418940.jpg

5.) unirme, las figuras en pares diferentes, colocando un rito de bisutería en medio de ellas, abriendo y cerrando el rito con las pinzas de bisutería. Haré igual procedimiento, para las siguientes te figuras. Tomaré el alfiler, colocaré en el alfiler de bisutería dos perlitas y con ayuda de las pinzas, para los Aretes, armare los anzuelos, y para el dije, haré un arito, con el restante de el alfiler, que permitirá, introducir el colgante o cadenas.

InCollage_20240801_131557004.jpg

De esta manera, he concluido con el proyecto de el día de hoy, deseando les haya gustado.

InCollage_20240801_131816533.png

. Todas las fotos son de mí propiedad.
. Use incollage.
. Use traductor lenguaje.

Siempre es un gusto, estar con ustedes, mostrando lo más reciente de mis proyectos manuales. Será hasta pronto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments