(ENG/ESP). BEAUTIFUL SET OF ACCESSORIES, MADE BY CROCHET, IDEAL TO GIFT TO A BEAUTIFUL AND TENDER PRINCESS.

       ( ENG)

Hello everyone, in this great Community of artisans, creators of accessories and beautiful garments that make life at @jewelry, I am pleased to greet you, wishing you are full of health, joy, always wanting to give your best. Today I am very excited to show a very nice project, this one in particular, to give to a beautiful girl, regarding the Children's Day feast, who has been drawn a lot of attention by the accessories, crocheted . For this reason, I have designed a Set But that you will surely love, it is a headband of colored daisies and a beautiful pendant, not for the school bag. It is very simple and quick to do, it already uses basic crochet stitches. Reason why I invite you to follow me, and I show you how to do it.

GIF_20240702_162146_583.gif

Used materials:

. Threads for knitting, colors (green, orange, yellow, white and skin color).
. Clip hook, swivel, for key rings. . Thin metal headband. Knitting needle.
. Wool needle. . Red sewing thread. . Scissors . Silicone.
. Little eyes
. Stuffed.
. Glue.
. Piece of wire.

InCollage_20240701_214950864.png

Steps'

1.) I start by knitting a magic ring, inside it, I knit four single crochets and close the ring with a slip stitch. I continue, knitting, maintaining the sequence of the four initial stitches, and what, these will allow me to completely cover the metal headband, making as many turns as necessary. These could vary, depending on the thickness of the headband.

InCollage_20240701_212134201.jpg

2.) Using the skin-colored thread, I knit a magic ring, inside it, six half stitches, and close with a slipped stitch, for the next round, I knit six increases, for (12sc), then I knit three rounds of 12sc ), and from the sixth round, I begin to make decreases, I make a stop, and fill the sphere, and then I close with decreases. In this way, I repeat, to make four more spheres.

InCollage_20240701_212309329.jpg

3.) Using the different threads to weave, I begin to weave the petals. I knit these with double stitches, in groups of five, and going down to the second space with slipped stitches, I raise four chain stitches and form a new group, to finish the elaboration of the petals, I knit four chain stitches and introduce them in the most top of the first petal, finish off and cut the thread.

InCollage_20240701_212413878.jpg

4.) For the keychain, I take two of the already woven flowers, one white and one orange, to the white one, I tie a thin wire trunk and then, I cover it with green thread from the bottom, I also knit two leaves and glue them to the foot of the bouquet. With a silicone stitch, I glue the eyes and embroider a sweet smile with red thread.

InCollage_20240701_212543101.jpg

5.) I tie the thread to the daisy at the top and knit five chain stitches, I also tie the hook, and go down with five chain stitches, and involved a daisy, with orange petals. Thus, the beautiful pendant for a bag is ready, which can also be used askey ring.

InCollage_20240702_160130200.png

6.) For the Cintillo, I alternate the daisies on one of the sides and on each of the ends I glue a leaf.

InCollage_20240702_161427205.png

.All photos are my property, taken with my smartphone.
.use gif videos for, cover demo.
. Incollage, to organize the process and steps.
. Use language translator.

Grateful for having followed me to the end, I am pleased. always show my recent manual creation. It will be until an approximate opportunity.

       (ESP)

Hola a todos, en esta gran Comunidad de artesanos, creadores de accesorios y hermosas prendas que hacen vida en, @jewelry, me complace saludarles, deseando estén llenos de mucha salud, alegría, con ganas de dar siempre lo mejor. Hoy paso muy entusiasmada, a mostrar un muy bonito proyecto, este en particular,para regalar a una hermosa niña, a propósito de el festín de el dia de el niño, a quien le ha llamado mucho la atención, los accesorios, tejidos a crochet. Por ello, he diseñado un Set Pero que seguro le encantará, se trata de un cintillo de margaritas de colores y un hermoso colgante,nopara el bolso escolar. Es muy sencillo y rápido de hacer, ya se emplean puntos, básicos de crochet. Razón por los que les invito a seguirme, y les muestro como hacerlo.

GIF_20240702_162146_583.gif

Materiales usados:

. Hilos para tejer, colores ( verde, anaranjado, amarillo, blanco y color piel).
. Gancho de Clip, giratorio, para llaveros.
. Cintillo delgado de metal.
Aguja par tejer.
. Aguja lanera.
. Hilo para coser color rojo.
. Tijeras
. Silicón.
. Ojitos.
. Relleno.
. Pegamento.
. Trocito de alambre.

InCollage_20240701_214950864.png

Pasos'

1.) Comienzo, tejiendo un anillo mágico, dentro de el, tejo cuatro puntos bajos y cierro el anillo con un punto deslizado. Continuo, tejiendo, manteniendo la secuencia de los cuatro puntos iniciales, y qué, estos me permitirán, cubrir completamente el cintillo de metal, dando, tantas vueltas sean necesarias. Estás podrían variar, según el grueso, de el cintillo.

InCollage_20240701_212134201.jpg

2.) Usando el hilo de color piel,tejo un anillo mágico, dentro de el, seis medios puntos, y cierro con un punto deslizado, para la siguiente vuelta, tejo seis aumentos,para (12pb), seguidamente tejo tres vueltas de 12pb), y a partir de la sexta vuelta, comienzo a hacer disminuciones, hago un alto, y relleno la esfera, y luego cierro con disminuciones. De esta forma, repito, para realizar cuatro esferas más.

InCollage_20240701_212309329.jpg

3.) usando,los diferentes hilos para tejer, comienzo a tejer, los pétalos. Estos los tejo con puntos dobles, en grupos de cinco, y bajando al segundo espacio con puntos deslizados, levanto cuatri puntos cadenas y formó un nuevo grupo, par finalizar, la elaboración de los pétalos, tejo cuatro puntos cadenas e introduzco en la parte más alta de el primer pétalo, remato y corto el hilo.

InCollage_20240701_212413878.jpg

4.) Para, el llavero, tomo dos de las flores ya tejida, l de color blanco y una anaranjada, a la de color blanco, ato un tronco de alambre delgado y luego, cubro con hilo de color verde desde su parte inferior, tejo además dos hojas y las pego en el pie de el ramo. Con una puntada de silicón, pego los ojitos y bordo con hilo de color rojo una dulce sonrisa.

InCollage_20240701_212543101.jpg

5.) ato el hilo a la margarita en su parte superior y tejo cinco puntos cadenas, ato además el gancho,y bajo con cinco puntos cadenas, e involucró una margarita, de pétalos anaranjado. Quedando así listo el hermosos colgante, para bolso, que puede ser usado también como llavero.

InCollage_20240702_160130200.png

6.) para el Cintillo, alterno en uno de los lados las margaritas y en cada uno de los extremos pego una hojas.

InCollage_20240702_161427205.png

.Todas las fotos son de mí propiedad, tomadas con mí teléfono inteligente.
.use videos gif para, la demostración de portada.
. Incollage, para organizar el proceso y los pasos.
. Use traductor lenguaje.

Agradecida me hayas seguido hasta el final, me complace,. mostrar siempre mias reciente creación manual. Será hasta un aproxima oportunidad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments