(ENG/ESP) BEAUTIFUL SET OF ACCESSORIES, CROCHET FABRICS IDEAL FOR ANY OCCASION.

           (ENG)

Beautiful and blessed, be this start to the week, I hope it is full of many good and productive things, it is a pleasure to start in this great community @jewelry, filled with many beautiful people and creators of beautiful content. Today I show you a set of accessories that are very easy to make and have a great final result. These are beautiful earrings and a bracelet, where I used the crochet technique and brightly colored thread, ideal to wear at any time and occasion. I invite you to follow me and I will show you the process of its preparation. I hope you like it.

InCollage_20240622_222155131.jpg

Materials.

. Green knitting thread.

. Fuchsia skein.
. Steel jewelry earrings.
. Knitting needle.
. Crystals n4.
. Bracelet pin.
. Crochet hook.
. Scissors.
. Jewelry pins.
. Jewelry tweezers

InCollage_20240622_221321824.jpg

Steps:

1.) I tie the fuchsia-colored skein in a jewelry ring, having half points, I cover it in its entirety, I cover a total of two rings, for the earrings. I cut the skein of thread to continue.

InCollage_20240622_221441178.jpg

2.) Before continuing, I place ten crystals on the green thread, then, in the culmination space, I tie the green knitting thread, pick up two chain stitches, leave a half stitch, of the fabrics on the previous round and I knit half a point. This is how I'm doing the tour.

InCollage_20240622_221540980.jpg

3.) In each chain space, I knit two half stitches, I roll a crystal, I knit one half stitch to tie it and two more half stitches, I go down and knit a slipped stitch, over the half stitch from the last round. In this way, I repeat, during the tour.

InCollage_20240622_221649381.jpg

4.) Joining the index and middle fingers, I make thirty turns with the green thread, then with the knitting needle, I knit two half stitches in the middle of the threads. I roll one more crystal and with slipped stitches I tie it into the knitted hoop.

InCollage_20240622_221811568.jpg

5.) With the help of the jewelry tweezers, I assembled the pins, the hooks for the earrings, and placed the woven hoops to form the earrings. I cut the lower part of the pompoms with the scissors, giving a great touch of elegance. and making the earrings more attractive.

InCollage_20240622_221945434.jpg

In this way, I conclude with the making of the earrings, ready for Asher to wear.

InCollage_20240624_065735135.jpg

6.) I cover a new hoop with half stitches and when I finish one of the next, I cover both hoops with slipped stitches, I run along the side of the last one, and place another hoop, a total of three hoops. Covered with the fuchsia skein.

InCollage_20240622_222307182.jpg

7.) Without cutting the skein yet, and right in that place, ATI the threadgreen color, and I begin to make the journey, to the hoops. Position myself, right at the starting point, I knit with both threads, two double crochets and close exactly, like this, I will knit the rope that will run, one side of the wrist of my hand, on this side, I will knit a kind of circle, where will it go the pin, I repeat on the other side, and at this end, I will place the pin.

InCollage_20240622_222417942.jpg

All photos are my property.
. Use incollage.
. Use language translator.

Very grateful you followed me to the end, Sara until the next time.

      (ESP)

Hermoso y bendecido, sea este inicio de semana, espero este lleno de muchas cosas buenas y productivas, es un gusto iniciar en esta, gran comunidad @jewelry, llena que much gente bonita y creadora de hermoso contenidos. Hoy les muestro, un Set de accesorios muy faciles de hacer y un gran resultado final, se trata de unos hermosos aretes y pulsera, dónde use la técnica de crochet e hilo de vistosos colores, ideal, para usar en cualquier momento y ocasión. La invita es a seguirme y les mostraré, el proceso de su elaboración. Espero les guste.

InCollage_20240622_222155131.jpg

Materiales.

. Hilo de tejer color verde.
. Madeja color fucsia.
. Aritos de acero de bisutería.
. Aguja para tejer.
. Cristales n4.
. Pasador para pulsera.
. Gancho para tejer crochet.
. Tijeras.
. Alfileres de bisutería.
. Pinza de bisutería

InCollage_20240622_221321824.jpg

Pasos:

1.) Ato la madeja de color fucsia, en un aro de bisutería, teniendo medios puntos lo cubro en su totalidad, cubro un total de dos aros, par los aretes. Corto el hilo madeja, para continuar.

InCollage_20240622_221441178.jpg

2.) Antes de continuar, coloco en el hilo de color verde, diez cristales, seguidamente, En el espacio de culminación, ato el hilo para tejer de color verde, levanto dos puntos cadenas, dejo un medio punto, de los tejidos en la vuelta anterior y tejo medio punto. De esta manera voy haciendo el recorrido.

InCollage_20240622_221540980.jpg

3.) En cada espacio de cadenas, tejo, dos medios puntos, ruedo un cristal, tejo un medio puntos para atarlo y dos medios puntos más, bajo y tejo un puntos deslizado, sobre el medio puntos de la vuelta pasada. De esta manera, repito, durante el recorrido.

InCollage_20240622_221649381.jpg

4.) Uniendo los dedos índice y medio, doy, treinta vueltas con el hilo de color verde, luego con la aguja para tejer, tejo en el medio de los hilos dos medios puntos. Ruedo un cristal más y con puntos deslizados ato en el arito tejido.

InCollage_20240622_221811568.jpg

5.) con ayuda de las pinzas de bisutería, armó con los alfileres, los anzuelos para aretes, y coloco a los aros tejidos para formar los aretes, corto con las tijeras, la parte inferior de los pompos, dando un gran toque de elegancia y haciendo a los aretes más vistosos.

InCollage_20240622_221945434.jpg

De esta manera, concluyo con l a elaboración de los aretes,listo par Aser usados.

InCollage_20240624_065735135.jpg

6.) Cubro un nuevo arito con medios puntos y al terminar uno el siguiente, cubierto ambos aros, con puntos deslizados, corro por el lado de el último, y coloco otro aritos, en total tres aros. Cubiertos con la madeja de color fucsia.

InCollage_20240622_222307182.jpg

7.) Sin cortar aún la madeja, y justo en ese lugar, ATI el hilo de color verde, y comienzo a hacer el recorrido, a los aros. Ubicarme, justo en el punto de partida, tejos con ambos hilos, dos puntos altos y cierro justos, así,tejere la cuerda que recorrerá, un lado de la muñeca de mí mano, en este lado, tejere una especie de circulo, dónde irá el pasador, repito en el otro lado, y en este extremo, colocaré el pasador.

InCollage_20240622_222417942.jpg

Todas las fotos, son de mí propiedad.
. Use incollage.
. Use traductor lenguaje.

Muy agradecida me hay seguido hasta el final, Sara hasta una próxima ocasión.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments