Simple Earrings

Greetings my wonderful people of this great opportunity, Happy weekend to you all, how is everything going on? Hope with God all things is possible, today I'm sharing with you my lovely Earrings for my sister , she's rocking it to church this morning.

Here is my materials

Colored beads
Pearl beads
Earring findings
Fishing line
scissors

Work begins

Firstly I cut my fishing line to the length needed, and insert 6 difference colored of beads and when through it from the bottom , tightened it first-hand, and cut off the remaining fishing line by the other side,

here is the colored circle beads.

I where through the colored circle beads and insert another 1 color bead and crossed it in the middle,and when through the previous one,

I crossed it like two times to be sure I secure it,

![](Uploading... 1728767575134.jpg)

I now inserted the fishing line in the circle beads and when through it so I will be able to start another step,

I now inserted 1 pearl bead and when through the colored bead by the side,

I now inserted another 1 pearl bead still when through the colored circle beads,

I did it like that still I completed the pearl bead by the side ,

now I enter another step by inserted 3 pearl bead and still when through the first pearl bead,

I still inserted 3 pearl bead and still when through the first pearl bead,

I did it still I got to the end I mean by round one, I now inserted by ear Hook and tightened it very well

This is the first side

I now start the second one as usual insert 6 difference colored of beads and when through it from the bottom , tightened it first-hand, and cut off the remaining fishing line by the other side, here is the colored circle beads. I where through the colored circle beads and insert another 1 color bead and crossed it in the middle,and when through the previous one, I crossed it like two times to be sure I secure it, I now inserted the fishing line in the circle beads and when through it so I will be able to start another step, I now inserted 1 pearl bead and when through the colored bead by the side, I now inserted another one still when through the colored circle beads, I did it like that still I completed the pearl bead by the side, now I enter another step by inserted 3 pearl bead and still when through the first pearl bead,
I still inserted 3 pearl bead and still when through the first pearl bead, I did it still I got to the end I mean by round one, I now inserted by ear Hook and tightened it very well .

Here is my Earrings

Thanks for stopping by my blog and support me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center