Simple Bracelet for myself

Goodday everyone, how is everything going on? I hope all is well, today I'm sharing with you my beautiful bracelet,since I joined this platform I so creative in everything, and I'm so happy in everything cause it make life very easy for me, I'm not lacking anything because this great community has given me the privilege to make life more easily for me for knowledge and experience so far, so today I said let do this one for myself cause I have a birthday party today attend so I quickly runed to my box to pickup this beautiful Colors of bead (red and white), since I'm going to an important party I gat to look good, I decided to made this beautiful Bracelet for myself,

Here is my materials
Red bead
White bead
Hook
Jump ring
Razor
Beading needles

Let start work:
Firstly I cut my long fishing line, to the length of my hand and insert my hook and tightened it very well,

I now inserted 4 red bead by left hand side and inserted 4 White bead and crossed it with white bead,

I proceed it with my work I inserted 4 red bead by left hand side and inserted 4 White bead and crossed it with white bead, crossing it from left to right.

Since I was doing it for myself I had to do it with Joy and happiness Cause am going for a special party party which is going be waw, the reason I decided to made this Colorful bracelet is because of the clothes I'm going to Wear cause is the little darker so i made this beautifu bracelet for l that day
,
I followed up with the idea by inserted red bead by left hand side and inserted 4 White bead and crossed it with white bead,

I continue like that till I reached half length,i inserted 4 red bead by the Left and inserted another white 4 and crossed, crossing with white from left to right.

So I proceed with it by inserted 4 red bead by the Left and inserted another white 4 and crossed, crossing with white from left to right.

I continue it like that by inserted4 red bead by the Left and inserted another white 4 and crossed, crossing with white from left to right.

Lastly i inserted 4 red bead by left hand side and inserted 4 White bead and crossed it with white bead, crossing from left to right and now inserted my Hook and tightened it very well

Here is my Bracelet

This is the end of my work, and the outcome was very nice and attractive, and I was very beautiful on the party, all thanks to hive for giving me this privileges to showcase my creativity,
Thanks to God for giving me the strength amd opportunity to carry out the process,
Thanks for stopping by my blog and support me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments