Elegant and unique Bracelet

Good day everyone, how are you doing today? I hope all is well today I'm here to share with you my wonderful bracelet made for my colleague as Gift, you know when you have a caring and understanding colleague you will try all your possible best to make her happy of time so today I decided to make her happy and such a way as your surprise her with this beautiful Bracelet, she was complaining that she didn't have a bracelet to be using, so as a friend I shocked and surprise her with this simple and unique bracelet, I want to market and buy all the necessary materials to use for a bracelet

Here is the materials used
Crystal bead
Purple bead
Hook
Jump ring
Razor

So I measured Long fishing line, and insert my hook and Crystal bead and crossed tightened up

I inserted 2 purple bead on the right side and 2 purple bead on the left side and crossed it with Crystal, crossing from left to right.

I continue the process by inserted 2 purple bead by the right and 2 purple bead by the left crossing it with Crystal bead,
I did not get tire so I keep inserted 2 purple bead by the right and 2 purple bead by the Left and crossed tightened it very well,

I followed up with the process by inserted 2 purple bead by the right and 2 purple bead by the Left and crossed with 1 crystal bead, crossing from left to right to make sure it's strong to secure the knot,

I moved faster coz I kw i will definitely complete my project that I carried out,so I inserted 2 purple bead by the right and 2 purple bead by the Left and crossed it with Crystal bead and crossed tightened it from right to left,

I continue the process by inserted 2 purple bead by the right and 2 purple bead by the left crossing it with Crystal bead,
I did not get tire so I keep inserted 2 purple bead by the right and 2 purple bead by the Left and crossed tightened it very well,

I followed up with the process by inserted 2 purple bead by the right and 2 purple bead by the Left and crossed with 1 crystal bead, crossing from left to right to make sure it's strong to secure the knot,

Lastly I inserted my 2 purple bead by the right and 2 purple bead by the Left and crossed, crossing it with Crystal bead from left to right me

And I inserted my last bead,2 purple bead by the right and 2 purple bead by the Left and crossed it with 1 Crystal bead and tightened it very well and add my Hook and tightened it again to be sure I secured my Hook not to lose

Here is my Bracelet

Thanks for supporting me
I'm grateful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments