How I made beaded bracelet for my little sister on her request

Greetings family
It's my pleasure to be here , how are you all faring
Hope the weather and every single thing that makes life comfortable is working in your luck, I pray so 💕
So family, I'm so filled with joy and excitement to be here again and today I won't hesitate to share with you all the processes I used in beading these bracelet for my younger sis

My younger sister is so persistent when it comes to making requests, and when she does she doesn't like to accepts refusals , if her mind is set towards getting something from you, she'll pressure you untill you finally make it for her, when she asked me to make a Bracelet for her , I knew that I won't be able to avoid it so I had it in mind that I was going to make it and she loves something stylish so I made this for her
Let's proceed ❤️
In making this bracelet, I had these follow materials were needed
Hook and the beads of different colours etc

And the steps involved thus
Cutting out my fishing line using a scissors to fit her size and then puting my hook into it and made it stay at the middle

Now I had two different ends of fishing lines and for one end , I put in one maroon bead one blue bead and another maroon bead
And for the other end , I put in one blue bead followed by a green bead, a blue bead and then a green bead again

I then picked one blue bead and passed it using the two ends of the fishing line and inserting it into the blue bead using opposite directions

And I continued by inserting into the two ends of the fishing line , I inserted one green, one blue and another green for the fishing line which had the maroon color and then I also inserted one Maroon, one blue and another maroon color in the fishing line which had the green bead

I then picked my blue bead and passed it using the two edges of the fishing line with different directions of hole

And then I picked one green one blue and a green into the fishing like that has maroon and vise versa and then used a blue seed bead to pair them

I continued like that till I got to her wrist size

I then put a hook in it and tied properly

And for the next row I cut out a fishing line and then using the side with the green beads, I then inserted the fishing line into the middle blue bead

Two edges of fishing was what I had now , one was facing upwards and the other one downwards
For the one facing upwards I inserted one green bead followed by a blue, a hook , a maroon color bead, a blue and a maroon color bead
And then for the other end I inserted one green bead there

I then used the two ends to lock with a blue bead

And for the fishing line closer to the other row, I inserted one Maroon bead and the passed it in the blue bead in the other row

For the fishing line close the the first row I still inserted one Maroon bead and the other one i put in one green, one blue and another green

I then intertwined with one blue bead

I continued like that, swapping the colors till I completed it

And the I inserted the final hook

That was all concerning my bracelet

I'm sure if my sister comes home to wear it she'll like it,
Hope I did well though
Have fun everyone
A pleasant bye bye to you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center