[ENG-SPA] Contest Accessories with Buttons: 🩷Bracelet with buttons/Pulsera con botones💙

Picsart_23-06-27_06-13-17-699.jpg

20230422_121238_0000.png

Greetings, beautiful people of the #Jewelry community. It's a pleasure to participate in the #ContestAccessoriesWithButtons initiative, thanks to the invitation of @multifacetas. I was motivated because I saw that there is still time to participate. Seeing that you have to use buttons as the main element, I looked for some from a shirt I no longer wore. Last night I made a bracelet made of macramé thread and three buttons. Today I went to college in the morning and to work in the afternoon. After resting for a while I got ready to write, to make the publication. So, I will give details of the step-by-step.

Saludos, gente bella de la comunidad #Jewelry. Es un placer participar en la iniciativa #ContestAccessoriesWithButtons, gracias a la invitación de @multifacetas. Me sentí motivada porque vi que aún hay tiempo para participar. Al ver que hay que usar botones como elemento principal, busqué algunos de una camisa que ya no usaba. Ayer en la noche hice una pulsera compuesta de hilo macramé y tres botones. Hoy en la mañana fui a la universidad y en la tarde al trabajo. Después de descansar un poco me dispuse a redactar, para hacer la publicación. Entonces, paso a dar detalles del paso a paso.


🩷MATERIAL USED/MATERIAL USADO💙:


  • 3 buttons, colors of your choice.
  • 100 cm of macramé threads, two colors, (colors of your choice).
  • Scissors.
  • Tape measure.
  • 3 botones, colores a su elección.
  • 100 cm de hilos macramé, dos colores, (los colores a su elección).
  • Tijera.
  • Cinta métrica.

20230626_212407.jpg


🩷PROCESS/PROCESO💙:


  • We start by folding the two strands in half, making a knot and thus forming a handle.

  • The knot used to make this bracelet is the double flat or square knot. This knot is 2 half knots. Once you make the first half-knot, you proceed to make another half-knot in the opposite direction. In the following image, you can see the flat knot on the left side.

  • Comenzamos doblando los dos hilos por la mitad, haciendo un nudo y de esta manera formando una asa

  • El nudo empleado para realizar esta pulsera es el nudo doble plano o cuadro. Este nudo son 2 medios nudos. Una vez que hagas el primer medio nudo, procedes a hacer otro medio nudo en la dirección opuesta. En la siguiente imagen se logra apreciar el nudo plano por la izquierda.

Picsart_23-06-27_06-09-45-221.jpg

  • Here you can see the flat knot on the right.
  • Aquí se logra ver el nudo plano por la derecha.

Picsart_23-06-27_06-10-17-618.jpg

  • We make the double flat knot until we reach the desired size, in this case, it was until we reached 4.5 cm, we cut the thread, to continue at the other end. Insert the buttons. We start again to make double flat knots until we reach 4.5 cm.
  • Efectuamos el nudo plano doble hasta alcanzar la medida que deseemos, en este caso fue hasta alcanzar 4.5 cm, cortamos el hilo, para continuar en el otro extremo. Insertamos los botones. Comenzamos nuevamente a realizar nudos planos dobles, hasta alcanzar 4.5 cm.

Picsart_23-06-27_06-11-41-876.jpg

And that's it, that's how our beautiful and original bracelet turned out. I made this bracelet with macramé knots, I found it very easy to make, but keep in mind that in times of pandemic, I made several bracelets and cords, I have practice, that's why I did it in about 1 hour, it cost me more to insert the buttons. That is to say that practicing any activity makes it more fluid, for example, in music, you should play the instrument at least 30 minutes a day, for that reason I always advise my students of four to practice, practice, and practice until the sounds have harmony and loose hands. As well as in any sport and manual arts.
This bracelet is ideal for children and adolescents, as the material of the buttons is resistant and can be obtained from a shirt out of fashion or some deterioration, if we use neutral colors are unisex, or with colors depending on taste.
For me doing this type of manual activity brings me benefits because it de-stresses me from the daily routine, for that reason, I always try to take a little time to participate in the #hive ecosystem, although sometimes it is difficult for me.
I invite @jadverde22 @blanca56 @mariamor785. I liked this bracelet quite a lot because it fit me just right on my wrist, as it will be I wore it since today, and my friends liked it. and you, did you like it? Love you guys, see you soon 💕.

Y listo, así quedó nuestra linda pulsera y original. Hice esta pulsera con nudos macramé, me pareció muy sencilla su elaboración, pero hay que tener en cuenta que en tiempos de pandemia hice varias pulseras y cordones, tengo práctica, es por eso que la hice como en 1 hora aproximadamente, me costó más insertar los botones. Es decir que practicar cualquier actividad la hace más fluida, por ejemplo en música se debe tocar el instrumento por lo menos 30 minutos diarios, por esa razón a mis alumnos de cuatro siempre les aconsejo que deben practicar, practicar, y practicar hasta que los sonidos tengan armonía y las manos sueltas. Así como también en cualquier deporte y en las artes manuales.
Esta pulsera es ideal para niños y adolescentes, ya que el material de los botones son resistentes y se pueden obtener de alguna camisa en desuso por pasada de moda o algún deterioro, si usamos colores neutros son unisex, o con colores dependiendo del gusto.
Para mí hacer este tipo de actividad manual, me trae beneficios porque me desestresa de la rutina diaria, por tal razón siempre trato de sacar un poquito de tiempo para participar en el ecosistema #hive, aunque a veces se me hace difícil.
Invito a @jadverde22 @blanca56 @mariamor785. Esta pulsera me gustó bastante porque me quedó justo en mi muñeca, como será que la usé desde hoy, y a mis amigas les gustó. ¿Y a ti, te gustó? Los quiero, hasta pronto 💕.

Picsart_23-06-27_06-13-17-699.jpg


You have reached the end of my post. Thanks for reading me❤️ Have a nice day 😊❤️ If you need help do not hesitate to write me on my Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️

Has llegado al final de mi publicación. Gracias por leerme❤️ Ten un lindo día 😊❤️ Si necesitas ayuda no dudes en escribirme a mi Discord Ivycrafts#0396.❤️


Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8. Text separator created with Canva Pro.

Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con DeepL. Fotos sacadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8. Separador de texto creado con Canva Pro.


separador-removebg-preview.png

20230103_220308_0000.png

IMG-20230101-WA0017.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now