Made myself a victory bracelet

Hello amazing creators of the community of #Jewelry hope everything is going smoothly, because everything is going smoothly for me even though we're experiencing hardship in our country, it won't stop me from doing what makes me happy. I want to bring to you something so good that you would like to see.

In my village it is an abomination for a young man or woman to beat or fight and elderly person especially a red cap chief, anyone guilty of that action will be penalized and be punished accordingly and if that elderly person is been pushed down he not stand up until the person who push him or her down will have to present a goat to the elderly man or woman. This elderly people are now using this law as an advantage to insult young ones knowing fully well that the reaction of the young ones will bring fine.

Recently, just about few days ago, I mistakenly stepped on an old man, I immediately apologized to this him and The man accepted my apology, unknown to me that he went to report the incident to the cancel of the elderly of my village, when I was summoned in the council of the elders, I was told that my case has been reported to them that stepped upon an old man and pushed him to the ground and left him they. when hear I heard this report, I was confused and I explained what happened told them that I didn't push anybody I apologized to this man immediately after I realized I stepped on him and he accepted my apology.

After my explanation, the council was divided some said they was no case since the man already accepted the apology while some said that I must appease the old man with a goat, meanwhile the tradition of our land said that any case that looks like an arliggation, the accused will go to an atient pot and dip his or her hand in the pot and make a decree concerning the arliggation, if after making The decree nothing happened after bringing out his or her hand that person is Innocent of the arliggation, but if the person is guilty his or her hand will get burnt and the person will have to appease the god's of the land before he or she will be free.

As there was conflicts about case, I was asked to go and pot my hand in the atient put an went and did that after passing a decree and brought out my hands from the atient pot and nothing happened, I was vindicated and the old man was fined. With happiness for my victory, I have to make my self a bracelet for my self.

Listed below is the materials used I use in making the bracelet.

Round bead
Nylon line
wooden beads
Candle bead

Method I use in making the bracelet.

after getting the items, I passed the candle bead first through the nylon line to become the carrier of the bracelet, now after that, I then pass through 1 wooden beads in both sides of the bracelet, after that, I passed through again 2 wooden beads in both right side and left side of the bracelet, now after doing that I pass through 2 round bead in both right and left side of the bracelet, I repeated the same action, concluding the bracelet, I passed through 1 wooden beads in both right and left side of the bracelet and finally tied it together.

The candle bead which I used as the bracelet carrier is a sign of being victorious in my land so anyone seeing me with it will know that I am a victor.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now