A special bracelet I made for my precious wife

Greetings to you all smart and peculiar creators, hope you are all doing great.
Women are to be cared for by men, because they're been created with a man's rib by God according to scripture. For that reason man is to treat their wife with care as they are too fragile, and that's why bible call them weaker vessel. While it might be difficult to know what a woman want in the main time, the little one you can do try as much as you can to do it because woman only like what they see at that moment. As a Man I try as much as possible and within my limit to provide my wife with her basic needs despite not being that rich and it makes her happy.

Some men have this mentality of using money to keep a woman, but in my own opinion I think is not true, though women love money and wealth but that depends on how you package your own woman. My wife always brag about me her husband not because I'm rich but because I know her worth, I always take her out for shopping, buy her gifts even when she didn't ask for it sometimes I will take her to restaurant to spend sometime together, going for weekend vacation.

Today I decided to make my wife a bracelet as a surprise gift, I'm not buying it this time.
She is a sweet woman, so caring, very respectful, she's so adorable, the dream of every man.

Materials used in making of the bracelet

  • Elastic fishing line
  • Stone orange color bead
  • Ball beads (different colors)

The making of the bracelet is stated below.

I cut out the elastic fishing line from the role and put it through one of the white ball beads, after that I brought one stone orange color bead and pass the elastic line through it. Now I brought the purple ball beads and put it through the elastic fishing by the right side of the bracelet. Then I brought the pink ball beads and put it through the elastic line again this time from the left side, I repeated the same process until I got the exact shape of bracelet.

I chose the stone orange colour bead because it represent confidence and boldness.and my is full of confident and always bold to defend me her husband.

The Purple colour in the bracelet signify royalty which means she's the queen of heart.
The pink colour signify good health which means our marriage will always be healthy and that we shall grow old in good health.
The red colour signify love, meaning that the love we have for each other will always be strong. While green colour in the bracelet signifies hope, meaning that we shall always be hopeful to greatness and the white colour signifies light, the light of God shall always shine upon us and upon our marriage.

As soon as my wife came back from school, l presented it to her and she accepted it in joy and happiness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now