Let's make a simple designer beaded bracelet❤️‍🩹❤️‍🔥

Hello everyone 💞
What an excitement to share with you the beautiful day on the processes and materials i used in making this bracelet for myself ❤️‍🩹

I saw this on YouTube and it didn't hesitate to capture my attraction, it a beautiful, simple and unique style of bracelet with beads . The more you surf through your YouTube the more you'll realize that there's more to beads than you think, i just realized that , i was thrilled ❤️
They're some styles of bracelet you'll see and at some point you'll begin to ponder on if it is really done with beads and of course you'll see that it is. This particular style captured my eyes and i decided to make one for myself, let's see how we did this.. ... ... ...

Materials needed for this beautiful bracelet are :

  • white beads ( 6mm )
  • golden beads ( 6mm )
  • red beads ( 6mm)
  • jump ring
  • fishing line or beading thread
  • needle
  • scissors ✂️ ✂️ ✂️

Let's proceed with the steps :
Firstly i cut out my fishing line , the size was quite long because the bracelet was going to consume a whole long size of fishing line


I then inserted my needle into the fishing line , a needle is actually really necessary because you'll need to pass through a number of beads at a time and it will make it easier for you


Onto the next, i picked two white beads and two red beads into the needle


I used the needle and passed the fishing line backwards all through the beads i had inserted, i pulled it tighter and the tight a few secured knots to give it a square like shape


I passed the fishing line through the next red bead and then picked two golden beads and one red bead into the needle

I passed it backwards through the same red bead the fishing was out from and it gave me this shape

I passed the fishing line till it got to the golden bead facing upwards and then picked one golden bead and two white beads into the fishing line

I passed it through the same golden bead the fishing line came out from but this time through the opposite whole

I then passed my fishing line till it got to the white bead that was facing upwards and then picked two red beads and one white bead into the fishing line

I passed it through the white bead the fishing line came out from but it was through the opposite whole

And the passed my fishing line all the way up
I repeated these few steps over and over again not skipping the right color with carefulness till i got to a size that wrapped my wrist


I had ended that step with golden beads and the bead below the golden bead was red followed by white . So i picked one red bead and then two white beads into the fishing line


I passed it through the visible red bead that was already there in the first step


Since my needle was at the edge and the middle as well i decided it insert my hook and tie properly


I passed my fishing line down to the white bead and then picked two golden beads


I passed it through the already existing white bead


I passed my fishing line all the way up the 2 white beads and down through 3 golden beads and then i picked two red beads into the fishing line


I then passed my fishing line through the last golden bead and the passed it again through the red bead i had inserted And then picked two white beads

I passed it through the red bead and did the same as i did in the previous steps
I also continued with these few steps till i completed it


I inserted my hook before putting the final two golden beads
I tied it properly and made some finishing touches and lo, my bracelet was ready


I wore it with steeze and trust me , it felt good that i had recreated it exactly as i saw it

Thank you for coming all the way here with me ❤️‍🩹 i really appreciate you for even going through it , your supports and comments are appreciated too💘
Do have a lovely weekend ❤️‍🔥. Byee everyone 💞💓❤️‍🩹💓💘❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now