Making a pinky white bracelate for my lovely little sister

Hey guys today I made this lovely bracelet for my lovely sister. She is the best of the best. I love her so much that is why i love making her jewelries. She really loves it whenever i make her a set of lovely jewelry.
Though she is my little sister she looks so much like me and that is why i love making her stuff.
So i am showing you all my process one after the other. And also the materials that i am using fr this beautiful bracelates.

Materials
Pink beads
Transparent white
Black beads
Fishing line
Hooks
Needles

Firstly, I inserted the fishing line in the niddle to make it easy for me to push in the beads not just for that alone i will be using seads bead it will help in the assessebility of the holes.

Secondly, I started fixing the beads through the fishing line.
I started with that of the transparent white beads first i put two transparent white bead and then two pink beads.

Thirdly, I continue the the process of fixing the beads
But this time around i put the black small beads. Which is the reason why i used the needle in the first place. after fixing the beads, I crossed the fishing line, to form a knot, and then tie the two fishing lines then i brought it down to meet with the pink and white beads.

Next step.
I put another one transparent beads and one pink beads inside one side of the fishing line and the another one transparent white beads and pink bead on the other side which i created using the black sead beads.

Isn't this beautiful.

I continued to used the black sead beads to put after the pink and the transparent beads to crose the needles over to each other. Then i pull it down, so far I have created tied up to plenty knots.

Next step, I thought of introducing the black beads again in-between the small black bead to make the bracelet more appealing to the eyes. This will bring me back to putting the beads in the midle of the black again. I will be passing one black bead and i will run this through from the begining to the end on both side of the beads.

At these juncture the black beads is giving the bracelet a different outlook.

Next Step, at this point am about fixing the hooks to make it easy for my sister to clip the bracelet after putting it round her wrist.

Finally the bracelet is ready. Isn't this beautiful.
Hey guys I decided to test it to see how it looks like.
Even me i am thinking of making this same for mysef but since i am a man i dont really like using feminin colour. But this would have been so so lovely.

Thanks guys so much for taking out time to go through my post. I love you all in this comunity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center