A bracelets and ring for my self

He'llo 🙌greetings hive friend, trust your all having a great day. This is my first time of posting in this comunity. Actually i am a new member on hive. So as i was trying to research on this appllication i came across this lovely community called jewelry comunity. Then i had a sweet thought of making something beautiful and also posting it here for everyone to also learn from it. Apart from being an architech i love making jewelries. And my siblings knows me for that. All the same i am happy and glad to be amonst you all......!
So my people let me take you all down the lane of making these sweet jewelry for my humble self. Its comes with a ring and i love its so much. I am making it looks different with the use of wooden beads, though red is my favourite colour. But I just wanted it to look exceptional.

These are the tools that i used to make it.
Wooden beads
Red beads
Scissors
Red yarn 🧶
Lighter
And also my strength

The first thing I did was to cut the wool, use a lighter to burn the hairy part of it to make it stiff and easy to push through the beads.

Secondly, the stiff wool head which burned earlier made it easy for me to put the Red and woden bead(s).

Thirdly, I tied the first bead while I cross the wool and drag it from the up to creat a knot. Then i did an extra two knots to make it three.

Fourth step, This is how the wool turned out to be after creating the knot

The fifth step, I tied the wool to the bead after creating the knot to keep the first bead in place.

The sixth step. I repeated same process I did on the first bead in the second bead, and it still turned out well. And i was hppy about the turn out because this is my first time rrying this type of jewelry.


The seventh. I still repeat the forth step by tieing the knot to keep the second bead in place.

Eight step. I introduced a wooden bead to the once I was using earlier to give it a nice outlook when am done.

Nineth step. After fixing the wooden bead am about to cross the wool and tie it.

Tenth step, the bracelet is gradually coming out well.

Eleventh Step, at this point it was a difficult for me to put the bead(s) through the wool. I had to explore many options to get that done easily. That's how I uses a needle, to push the wool through the bead(s).

I repeated the same process till I finished the bracelets and Ring.


So guys thanks for your audience and also your time and i wish to be making sweet and lovely jeweries here and also giving my sweet tutorials on how to make it.
A pleasant day guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center