Simple bracelate for a sweet traditional marriage

I am so happy finally my cousin is getting married, my joy knows no boundaries right now, the news got to me in early hour of yesterday so I am trying to get myself prepared. It's going to be a sweet family occation. When you hear of marriage it's a once in a while thing to happen to anyone so this is my cousins turn
So I will be using this beautiful bracelate for the marriage from idys signature. It a thing of joy to know how to makes tangible and beautiful jewelry for myself in any sweet occasion.

This bracelate is inspire by YouTube, I went all out to learn extra from what my madam is teaching me.
So this are the procedures to archived this beautiful bracelate.

Materials used.
Pearl beads
Green beads
Yellow beads
Needle
Fishing line
Scissors

I so I had to put my needle to the fishing line first and foremost.
Then I went true with putting my holding hook to it, I made a stoppage by putting the stoper and then I knailed it down and then i went on the the next stage of the bracelate.

Step two
I put I green beads then used the needle to intertwin it together by putting the second needle in the green beads again, then drag it down till the edge of the fishing line and then proceded to the next step.

Step three
I put another two green beads then I intetwin it after that I draged it to the first green beads after this i went on to the next step.

Step four
I put another three green beads and then i enter twin it together by putting the second needle back at the three green beads and this creats opportunity for the next step,

Step five
I put another three beads but this time I put one green, one yellow and one pearl, then I intertwin it together

Step six.
I reapeated the same procedures as step 4 then I proceeded till an extent, then I made a change of colours which was to put the pearl colour first before the yello and then the green, after that i went on to the next stage of it.

Step seven
This is when I reached the end of the bracelate, I tie the two needle together then I introduced the last hook to the finished work and this is it.

I am so going to rock my hand made bracelate, with the dress I have been given, it's actually a mixed coloured dress, so the yello, green and white goes very well with it that was why I choose these colours.

Thanks so much for reading through my block today, and thanks so much for also posting things that inspired me too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center