Brecelate for my customer. Neighbours daughter Emmanualle

Greeting my fellow jewelry lovers, with the lords Gracw i have been peacefull recently because of the sweet sweet occassions i have been attending and also becasue of the sweet sweet post i have been seeing from you people recently, its and amazing to see this lovely stuff.
Yes i know that you people are doing well and its good for me to check up on you.
So i will be showing you all my own sweet stuff that i made for my neighbours daughter Emmanualla, i made thise twin pearl beads for her so that she can slay with it for any occassion for want to go with her mummy. She be mummys precious jewelr and shes locely to be around with. With her u dont need to go through any stress. So i am making this jewelry for her with joy in my heart.
Lets see how i did it.

I have to share the materials here as well so that anyone that want to make it can also do it at ease
Pearl bead,
Red beads
Blus beads.
Fishing line
Needle
Brecelate hook two

I started with cutting out the fishing line that i want to use and also making a knot at the middle of the fishing line

Then i went ahead to put the brecelats hook thats one side of it firstly

Then i went ahead and put one pearl bead and also one blue beads

The next thing i did was for me to put another blue colour then i used the fishing line from the other side to make an intertwin.

I went ahead to do the same thing repeatedly but i only used the bluse colour to do an intertwin because i wanted the pearl beads to be on one side only and also because its going to be two of it with a touch of pearl beads.

So after that i went ahead to put the other side of the hook that was left and i insected the hook and then i was done with the first one which was the blue and pearl.

I went ahead to do the second one whice was the red and pearl colour.

I also started with tieing the fishing line at the middle and then putting of the brecelate hook and then make a knot and go to the next thing

I put one pearl colour beads and also put one of the red colour and then i move to tge next one

I put another red colour bead, then i used the left side fishing line to make an intertwin and then i continued with this same pricess till i was getting to the same level as that of the blue and pearl colour.

Then i went ahead to insect the hook and thats all that was needed to be done for this particuler work.

Thanks for going through my blog and may God bless you all. Enjoy the veautiful week ahead and all the good things that comes with it.

One love..............

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments