A set of jewelry for a customer . Orange and a touch of white

Goodevening jewelry lover, I hope today has been amazing, ok so I have been on a project for a customer who just visited our shop today, she said she wants a set of jewelry that she can use for a traditional marriage tomorrow. In Akwa ibom state people normalise doing traditional marriage on Thursday.
The colours she wanted was a touch and orange, since my boss has the materials already, I decided to buy from her and start making these beautiful jewelry for the customer.

These are the materials I used in making the sweet set of jewelry.
Orange colour beads
Pearl beads
Necklace hook
Earing hook
Elastic thread
Scissors
Fishing line
Needle

So I started by pulling out my fishing line and I insected two needle at the edge of each side of the fishing line.

I moved to using the both side of the needle to put the necklace hook at the midle of the fishing line.

Then I moved to putting three pearl beads on each side of the needle. Then I pull it down to the middle where the necklace hook is.

I decided to put one pearl beads so that I can use the both needle to do an intertwin , then drag it down after the intertwin.

I did the second stage, by repeating the same thing I did for the first step. Putting three pearl beads in each side of the fishing line and using one pearl beads to do and intertwin. Then I moved to the next stage.

Then I move to the main colour of the day. I put three orange beads each on each side of the fishing line using the needle. Thereafter I moved to the next stage.

I used another one orange colour beads to make an intertwin then drag it down to the first three orange beads.

So I continued putting the orange colours in an orderly manner till its gets to this level.

So after I put the orange colour to an extent I know that the necklace is ok for the customer, I introduce the pearl beads again doing it in the same way as the first and second steps and I now introduce the next stage.

I decided to put the hook that was left and then cut out the both fishing line.

So for the earing, I made three knots at the middle of the fishing line After putting two needl in it.

After making the knot in the midle I decided to put three pearl beads on each side of the needle, then I used the white pearl and do intertwing.

Then I also did the same Method for the orange colour, though the earing has a touch of orange in it.

So after doing the orange and the pearl colour I decided to put one pearl bead on each side of the fishing line then used another one pearl beads to do an intertwin.

So i am done doing the earing to this level.

So I decided to put the earing hook at the extreme where I made the first knot before starting the earing.

So I decided to do a little breclate to add for her. I just used my elastic thread and insected the pearl beads and just put one orange beads at the middle because my orange beads had finish and at the end I cut edges out.

Thanks so much guys for reading through my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center