A set of jewelry for sunday morning dressing

Happy sunnday my beautiful people. It is a testimonial sunday and a convention rally in my church today and i want to look very outstanding and unique among my pears. I want to dress in a yellow attire and i want my jewelry to be yellow as well. I want to look extremly beautiful today. This is like the most tediouse work i have done so far. It took me like four hours before i was done with this jewelry. I was precticall doing and doing it again just to get it right and so many mistakes were done in the couse of making this sweet jewelry. But as i have my own rules no giving up on any project. This was one of the practicals we did within the week and i decided to make one for myself.
After several mistakes i was able to come out with this lovely peace. Its looks complecated and i was looking for a way to explain it better here and i just believe that the little i will explain will be ok.

Materials
Yellow beads both stone beads and also crystals Yellow beads thats the big one.
Scissors
Hooks both for the bracelate and the neck peace.

So i begin with putting the needles into the fishing line and the fishing line was a long one because i know that making this will take a lot of fishing line.
I put eighteen of the yellow stone beads and make it like that of a magic ring.

Then the next row i put one of the crystal yellow beads and then i used the fishing line and go through the six yellow stone beads again and then i put another crystal beads and the last six i go through it again and i put one crystal beads making it a total of three crystal beads and also eighteen Yellow stone beads in the first row. That is to say that in the second row you will have to go through the six yellow stone beads using the fishing line and then putting one of the crystal beads like that till u fishing putting the three crystal beadsm

So the next thing i did after doing the first row was to be putting six of the yellow sead beads and then ì will now put one of the crystal yellow bead. I will do this till i round the yellow stone bead and that of three crystal yellow beads. So from here i will now be reapeating the same process till i get the process going on and on.

So at this point i had gone far in making my brecelate and that of the neck peace since its the same method that i used for the both of them.

I decided to just put the crystal beads on the fishing line that was left so that i can insect the hooks and the begining side i introduce another fishing line so that i can put the crystal beads as well for the left side hook.

My phone was getting low so i could not get all the pictures . But i beleive this little that i took will help.


Happy sunday guys and God bless all of you.
One love @jewelry

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments