A gift for Dad || initiative

Goodmorning lovers of jewelry.

A fathers love is always underrated, most childrean do not know how to care for their father when ther are grown up, then tends to care for only their mother forgetting that it was the man who also sacrifice not wearing something expensive just to put food on the table for the family. You will likely see children give their father Drink and give their mothers wraper and all the sweet sweet things plus money also. Fathers are supposed to be treated equally as the mother as well.
Daddy's are the best but there are always negated when it has to do with gifting them with gift, we tends to misunderstoon daddys, thinking that because hes a man he will nto have need for them, but we also forget that gifts makes them fell warm, its makes them feel embrace, its makes them feel loved by their kids, but since there are men na, unto hes a strong man, most kids do not know how to care for their daddy me inclusive oooo. I mostly do not really care much, but I want to thank ,@jewelry for this beautiful opportunity for me to design something beautiful for my father. @jewelry have really made me to see the need to give my daddy this sweet gift. My daddy is a sweet man,

"Daddy, I personally want to use this medium to express my heartfelt gratitude for everything you've done for me and my siblings, Your guidance, and love have shaped me into the person I am today. I'm so thankful for the sacrifices you've made, the late nights and early mornings, the encouragement and belief in me even when I doubted myself. You're more than just a father, you're a hero and a role model. I love you more than words can express. Thank you for being my rock, my mentor, and my best friend. I'm so lucky to have you in my life."
I want to personally present this little bracelate made by me to you dad, its small but its made with love from my heart, seeing me through school, and also supporting my dreams. I know some fathers after putting their kids to school, they will just leave and said after all I have finished seeing you through school but to my daddy he's different. He has not stop supporting me since after service, I have not been able to get a job but he has suported me in doing a business for myself. I love my daddy so so much. And to you my sweet father I hope u love this little gift from your daughter. Idara Etukudo.

So this is how I made this bracelat, its a simple one to make,
Materials.
Black elastic thread
Pearl beads
Brown chocolate beads
Scisors
I started by bending the elastic thread together. Then I put the brown beads, after than I put two pearl beads on each side of the elastic black thread.

Then next step I put another brown beads, then put one pearl beads on each side of the thread. At this poin I had two steps already.

I did the same steps repeatedly, over and over again till I had my desired length, I do not need bring it the bracalate hook because its an elastic thread am using so needless.

So after getting my desired length I still had some strings of the elastic thread left, I decided to tie it to the other side where I started doing the bracelate before.

So this ends our production for today and my gift is ready for my dad..........

Thanks so much guys for reading through mu block, God bless you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center