A flower earing making for myself. Step by step making process.

A very beautiful morning my jewelry lovers. I hope you are enjoying your night rest. And i want ti wish you all a blessed day when you wake up. Sending love to you all from Nigerian. So on this occassion i want to suprise my boyfriend tomorrow with this beautiful flower earing that i have design with wool for myself. We are attending a ceremony tomorrow and i want to look beautiful with a jewelry accessories that he has not seen me used before. Omo another good thing is to get materials at home or at the shop. I want to tell you all that i made my flower knitted earing from my old wools at home. It was fun making it because it has always been a thing of joy and love making something beautiful for myself.
So let me take you through the step by step process of making this beautiful flower earing for my preciouse self.

Materials.
Cream colour wool
Green colour wool
Pearl beads
Knitting pin
Scissors very important
Earing hooks

Every crochet work has a begining and also an end. So for me i will begin with making 6 single chains and then joining it together to make a little magic ring with the help of slip stitch to end it

Then i will move on to putting 14 double crochet inside the magic ring becasue it is going to be a seven sided petals ring.
Now there is one thing to becareful with while doing a crochet work. And that is calculation. A little miscalculations can make your work not to come out as desired.

At this point i am done with everything that has to do with the first row. I move to an addition of the green colour to show its true beauty. Using the green colour wool to make four chains at first. Then i will used my knitting pin to double the wool and then make another chain still in the same whole. And also the third chain to make one petals. Then i will used a slip stich method to go to the next petals.

So i will now move to the next petals and do the same thing i did for the first petals which is Using the green colour wool to make four chains at first. Then i will used my knitting pin to double the wool and then make another chain still in the same whole. And also the third chain to make one petals. Then i will used a slip stich method to go to the next petals.


So i will continue with this same method till the last petals.

I will now put the milky colour wool inside the pearl beads so that i can insect it in the midle of the whole that was created in the magic ring with the help of the knitting pin and then knot it at the end and cut the remaining out.

Lastly i will now put my earing hooks.
I can't waite to rock my earing with my man tomorrow. Happy beautiful morning dearest jewelry community

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center