Making a brecalete as a welcome back gift to my neighbour who just finished his final year examination from the university.

Its a beautiful monday morning and i believe that things are going on very well.
My sunday was what we call happiness in a day, it was well enjoyed as i had visitors coming to see my baby and also giving my baby gift and pampars.
Kai nd some of them even brought me food. I am so happy this baby brought me so much joy.
So i have been going through your beautiful works, i have also learns a lot in this lovely comunity, thanks guys so much for keeping me busy prt from being a nirsing mother.

I love the fact that i was introduce to this lovely place at this point in life becuae in my state once you give birth you will have to stay indoor and take cre of the baby except you want to buy something outside. So making beautiful things and creating lovely memories here and also learning from peoples post here have really clear some boardom and make me so ajail. I express my happiness dearies
So today i will be showing you this lovely thing that i did for my beighbour who just cam back from school for holiday, he is actaully a final year student in the university of uyo and he stays in the hostel. I am making this beautiful brecelate for him to tell him welcome back from the stress in school.
Yea she actually loved the brecelate and thats the more reason i have decided to share with you people here.

These are the materials that i used.
Black robe
Pearl beads
Lighter
Scissors
Fishing line
Thats all

First of all we started with the beads to make pendnt in the middle for the brecelate to come out.
I used the fishing line to put two black beads and then i put the bigger pearl beads after that i used the othre side of the fishing line to go back through the bigger pearl beads again, the i put another two pearl beads and make a knot at the end.

Then from that point i cut my black robe used the fishing line from the other sise and knot it.

Then i used the black robe to be going throug each other, i actually used one side to be making knots again and again. Now why i did this was that i did not have enogh time to be doing it on a normal way my baby was really crying and i was just handling the two of them.

I went to the othee side, i measure it out from the bank, then i used the left fishing line from sfter knoting the other side robe to go back to the brgining again, then i made a knot using the fishing line to bring the black robe into the beads again.
From there i did the same thing i did to the other side of the brecelate.

So i needed to make a hook at the end of the brecelate, i used the lighter to make the edge of the robe firm, i put four pearl beads, one each at the edge of the black robe, then i place the left sside of the robe together, used the right side to do a inner knotting. And thats all we needed to do for this project.

See my neighbours satisfaction with the brecelate na.
Happy monday morning guys it was nice making something beautiful here again. Thanks all for reading and learning..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments