Steps by steps on how I made this simple but beautiful bracelets and earrings.

Greetings great family @jewelry community, i trust we all are good and enjoying your new week.
Today i bring to you the steps i used in making this simple but beautiful bracelets and earrings despite my busy schedule.

To start with, I make sure all the materials required were provided,
Here are the materials:

Blue bead,
Orange bead,
Fishing line,
Jump ring,
Hook,
Scissors,
Earrings hook,
Transparent seed bead.

Let's begin ,
I cut a long straight fishing line using my scissors,after that,I pick three transparent seed bead ,my hook and another three transparent seed bead into my fishing line, I then pick up another one transparent seed bead,with that same transparent seed bead,I intertwined from left to right and from right to left carefully.i pick up two transparent seed bead on one side of my fishing line,while on the other side ,I pick up another two transparent seed bead,and then I pick up one blue bead,I intertwined with the same blue bead,from my left to my right and from my right to my left and I tightened it properly.

To continue by pick up one blue bead on the right side of my fishing line,while I pick up another blue bead on the left side of my fishing line, and then I pick up another one blue and I intertwined from left to right and from right to left carefully and tightened it properly

I also pick up one orange bead on the right side of my fishing line,while on the left side of my fishing line I pick up another one orange bead, I pick up another one orange bead and intertwined,from left to right and from right to left carefully and I tightened it up.

Again, I pick up one blue bead on the left side of my fishing line while on the right side I pick up another one blue bead, I then I pick up one blue bead,with the same blue bead,I intertwined from left to right and from right to left carefully and tightened it up.

I make sure I continue the process till I got to the length I needed and I pick up three transparent seed bead on the left side of my fishing line,while on the right side I pick up another three transparent seed bead,I also pick up my jump ring and insert on the fishing line and tightened it properly to avoid it from loosing, finally I cut off the remaining fishing out with the help of my scissors.

The outcome look so beautiful.

For the earrings,
I first pick up two blue bead, and then I pick up one blue bead and intertwined form left to right and from right to left carefully and tightened it up.

I pick up one orange bead on the right side of my fishing line,while on the left side I also pick up another one orange bead, I pick up another one orange bead and intertwined from left to right and from right to left carefully and tightened it up.

I have to continue the process till I got to this point and then I pick up my earrings hook and insert on the fishing line and tightened it properly.
I continue my second earrings by starting with the orange color bead,but the process is the same from the first one.

Here is the outcome of it.

Is really nice sharing my process with all of you

Thanks all for going through my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center