Earrings For My Aunty As a Surprise Gift For Her Birthday Anniversary

Greetings everyone and happy weekend to you all ,how is it going with us all? i hope things are turning around for our good, another weekend is here and i hope you all will explore the weekend.

Am so delighted to be among this community,one of my best community, it gladden my heart to share with you today ,the beautiful earrings i made as a surprise gift for my aunty as her 60th birthday anniversary.
My aunty has been so supportive to me ever since i was young and even till now,she is loving and caring,that is why i want to surprise her with this beautiful earrings,to show some appreciation for her love and care towards me.

So in the picture are the materials i used in my making the earrings for her ,which are:
Pearl bead
Gold bead
Earrings hook,
Fishing line,
Scissors

So my lovely people @ jewelry, let's get started with the simple steps I used in making this beautiful earrings,
First and foremost, I row a long straight line from my fishing line to the length I want for the earrings,then I cut it out with my scissors,after that I pick eight gold bead and inserted on my fishing down to almost the end then I make a few secure knot and tight it up,after that I pass my fishing line through one gold bead.

From this point,as seen in my picture,i picked four pearl bead into my fishing line then I had to go back through the previous gold bead and I tight it up and I went through one gold bead.

Now,this I have to continue by picking up three pearl bead,I then went back through one pearl bead and two gold bead and I tight it up.

I move to the next step, I still pick up three pearl bead and then I go back through one pearl bead and two gold bead a and I tight it up properly .

I still continue my steps,by picking up three pearl bead and I went back through two bead and then I tight it up properly .

Also, I pick up three pearl bead and I went back through one pearl bead and two gold bead and I tight it up properly .

For me to get my work completed,I still continue the steps till I got to the last step,I then went up through one pearl bead then after that I pick up two pearl bead and I go back down through one pearl bead ,and from there I had to go round to help it tightened properly,till I got to the top of my pearl bead,

I then pick up one gold bead follow with my earrings finding,I pass the earrings finding and I go back through my gold bead,and I went round again to help it tightened properly.
I continue the same steps for the second earring

Here is earrings, ready for use.

Is nice to see how beautiful the earrings looks like ,and my aunty will really love it.
Thanks all for your support and comment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now