Beautiful earrings for my wife as a gift

Greetings great people, i hope the almighty God is taking care of you all.
Is a great privilege for me to be here and to share with you all the steps i use in making this beautiful earrings for my wife as a gift to wear and look beautiful for an occasion we have on Saturday, which is my cousin traditional marriage,since she is my wife, i cant let her carry last when it comes to looking beautiful.

My materials i used in making this beautiful earrings ,
Red and white bead,
Fishing line,
Earrings hook,
Scissors,
Needle.

Let's get started with the simple steps I use in making this beautiful earrings
First of all , I cut a long line out of my fishing line using my scissors, then i inserted my Needle on my fishing line,from there I pick four of my red bead and make a few secure knot.after that i pick three of my white bead and I have to go back through one of my red bead .

Now from here ,I went up through one of my white bead ,and I pick two of my red bead and one of my white bead and I have to go back through the same white bead.


As seen from the pictures below,
I tight it up and I go through two of my white bead and i pick one of my white bead and two of my red bead and I went back through one of my white bead and one of my red bead.

I now went up through one of my red bead and pick one of my red bead and two of my white bead and I went back through the same red bead.

I tight it up went down through one of my red bead,I pick three red bead and I went back up through the same red bead

I continue with another step, I pass through three of my white bead,I pick one of my white bead, one of my red bead and I went back through two white bead .

I go up through one white bead,i now pick one of my red bead ,one of my white bead and i went back through one of my white bead and one of my red bead.

I tight it up and pass through one of my white bead and one of my red bead ,I then pick three of my red bead and I went back through one of my red bead.

I pass through one of my red bead and up through two of my white bead ,from there I pick two of my red bead and one of my white bead and I went back through one of my white bead.

I tightened it up and I pick two of my red bead and I pass through two previous red bead ,I go round to the top white and I pick two of my red bead ,one of my white bead and I went back through the same white bead and I tight it up.

I went up through one of my white bead,and three of my red bead ,then I pick two of my red bead and I went back through two of my red bead and tight it up.

I go round till this point,I pick one of my white bead and I go down through on of my white bead .

I go round again to my top white, I then pick my earrings hook and I go back through the same white bead and I tight it up.
Here Is the outcome of my beautiful earrings.

Am sure with the steps I explained you can make something out of it .
I hope you all love the outcome of my earrings I make for my wife for her to look good on Saturday for the occasion we have.
Thanks all for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center