Making a multipurpose jewelry for leg and hand

Good day to everyone... it My first time of posting here @jewely hope I am welcome? How is everyone today? Happy new week to you all. So i have been thinking of making my first post here very sweet and interesting an i have been so so confused on what to come up with, so since i am a tailor i decided to go with this multipurpose jewelry which can be used and a hand brecelate and also as a leg chain. Though it was very difficult to put th beads after making the belt for it but i still had to take my time and do it. So even if i want to go for any occassion i can use it switfly.that is why i have decided to show how i made this beautiful lovely bracelet for myself, and this bracelet has three different ways that you can style it.

These are the things required
Heming gum
Black thread
Small fabric which length was 7inch and writh was2inch
Hand needle
Tape
Scissors
iron
Pear of black stone bead
Yellow and orange stone bead

![](Uploading... 1722256692903.jpg)

So i started by taking measurement of the fabric and after that i did the ironing and i also divided the line into that fabric, after that i then added my herming gum edge of the material so that i can have a pefect shape of what i want to use it for.

After doing that i went ahead by using an hot iron to press it and make sure the ages of the material are well arranged and kept it one side, without any hesitation i went into the next step....

For the beadings, i started by putting the thread into the needle, the i carried the black beads and started putting it into the thread using the needle to do , and since I was using black bead I wanted it to have a small design so I go ahead and mixing it with yellow and orange stone to pop out the design

I continue putting the beat patiently until I reach the lines desire, and i also did the same process for all the six lines i was to put so that i can have a sweet and lovely multipurpose jewelry.

A now I added my rust roof which is known as fastner so that i will be able to joing it together anytime i am to used my lovely jewelry and then i saw that i was done with my jewelry.

And this was the finishing work so i decided to test it on my self and see how it will look if eventually i decide to use it, to avoid being suprise ooo when i actially want to use it. But on a very seriouse note it really fitred me real good.

This is me saying thanks to everyone who took out their time from their busy scheldule to check my post, read and also comment.
I also hope that i am welcome to this lovely comunity.
Happy new weeks guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments