A Birthday Gift To My Grandma.....

Good morning my to all my beautiful Jewelry lovers.... Your humble Tailor girl is here again ..How is everyone doing? ... Hope we all had a sweet night rest .... happy weekend to you all.. firstly I want to thank God for always giving you all the Grace to go through my post and like it. I want to appreciate each and everyone of you for always liking my post despite your own schedule you still create time to read an comment and like my Post God bless you all amen....

Quickly I'm going straight to explain these beautiful gift I made for my grandma on her birthday as a birthday present

Orange shining beads
Sky blue shining beads
My needle
Thread
Bra hook

As a fashion designer I find it so easy using my thread to be creative. the only thing I need to do is to double the thread and make sure it stick then I start creating something lovely with it... Like what am about to show you...

I'm having two colors of bead and I will be putting it in a straight long thread make it very long

So I'm continuing the process then making sure that the blue is only three...

Here I was done with a desire length i wanted

I was done with the desire length I wanted I'm about to take the curves part, it was not actually easy though but with the help of God I succeeded Like what you are seeing here

Please oh I did not cut out the thread is still the same long thread I put is what I'm still using to take those curves I did not cut it or neither use a separate needle is the same needle I was using from the beginning because I actually got the length I want I started giving the curves

I took the needle backwards then pass through a bead to get the next start up curves, then I continue the process repeating it step by step

Still continuing the process and here was the outcome

After that I went ahead to insert my hook and boom it was ready to rock the finished work

And I went to present it to my grandma she was so happy so so happy and I hope with this I've been able to bless a soul this morning...

Thank you so much everyone steal your favorite tailor girl, and I want to use this medium to thank each and everyone of you for always stopping by, for always creating time always leaving behind what you're supposed to do and go to my post you like you comment God bless you all... A very big thank you to you all and I'm so happy having you guys around me for your thank you for your words of encouragement I really appreciate it I love you guys thank you.. thank youuuu ..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments