A Beautiful Birthday Gift To A Beautiful Girl... And It Call Abuja Roundabout

A pleasant afternoon to all my jewelries lovers.
Happy new month to you all i believe we are having a great week... I pray in this month of September tha God should bless you with a testimony.. Amen... It still your very best taloir girl who usesed his thread and needle to create beautifully handmade jewelry... And the name of this lovely jewelry is called....(ABUJA ROUNDABOUT)

As a community here we are all about beautiful jewelry and committed in sharing our knowledge and experience in all things handmade jewelry, art, and more.. include..

My needle
My sea green thread
My black crystal beads
My hook
My sea green beads
My scissors

I put my needle and then I made a knots at the end of the thread and then move on to the next stage.

I used the needle to put the small black bead. I can also call it stone beads. I went ahead to put the beads one after the other.

I continued putting the black stone beads one after the other till it was up to my test and I decided to used the needle and go through the second black stone beads from the end.

After that I put one crystal sea green beads and then I pass the needle down through one of the black stone beads.

After that I put another set of beads which was one crystals sea green stone Three black stone bead. I repeated this particular process for like three times till I had a total of five sea green crystal bead and a total of twelve black stone beads.
From there I move on to using the needle to pass it upward through the one of the black sea green beads.

Then I put another one of the sea green crystal beads and then pass the needle inward so that I can also put the five crystal sea green beads and twelve black sea beads. I did this repeatedly till at so point I had to do a just sit down and look at it very well. As in it was not an easy one but I love the fact that I am progressing in this field.

Lats thing I do is putting the hooks of the neck peice and making it comfortable for easy wearing. So this is me blushing after doing this sweet work.

And this was the finished work of my Abuja roundabout jewelry...and she was so happy rocking it, and the smile on her face show that she really appreciate it keep smiling

I want to thank God almighty for the grace, i also want to thank you too for always supporting me, and your word of encouragement, i really appreciate it, also for some of us with our busy schedule you still create out time to read and vote thank you so much I am grateful...l love you guys

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments