A set of jewelry for my step mum.

Goodafternoon all lovers of jewelry.
Hope everything is well with you all. A warmly hugs from your favourite girl. Its been a while i posted here due to my learning of culinary skills am curently aquiring.
So today i want to show you guys a set of jewelry that i did for my step mum over the weekend. She is a very lovely woman with a heart of Gold. I lost my mum and she became a mum to me. She is good thats why i decided to do this lovely set for her.

These are the materials that i used for making this beautiful set.
Led wire
Yellow small beads
Big pearl beads
Earing hooks
Necklace hooks

![](Uploading... 1724676957444.jpg)

I started with the earing first before doing the necklace.
I assembles all the materials that i was to use for the set of jewelry. Then i cut out the led from the bigger size and then i started the earing.

![](Uploading... 1724675923436.jpg)

I started by putting the big pearl beads at the middle of the led wire that i cut out. Then i used the led wire and cross over to the other side each.

From there i started putting two of the yello beads and also i put one of the pearl beads.
From here i put another two yello beads at the other side of the lad wire and put one big pearl beads.

Moving to the next thing to do, i put three yello beads and also one pearl beads again. I went to the other side and did the same thing and then i moved on to the next step

The next step i had to put one big pearl beads and then i used the other side of the led wire to go through the big pearl beads and then i draged it to cover up the under spaces. From here i had to just bring the led wire togthere at the top of the pearl beads.
And then i used one of the led wire to wind it around the other led wire till i had a desired length then i cut out the remaining.
I did the same thing to the other earings as well.

Then after winning it around i decided to bend the remaining led wire so that i can easily put the earing hooks and end the earing production there.

Moving to the nexklace, i brought out the led and cut the desires length. I used my neck to measure and then i kept a little spacing.

I curved the upper side so that as i am putting the beads it will not go out at the edge. I put five of the yellow beads and then one of the pearl beads.
I repeated this process till i had fifteen yellow beads and three pearl beads put together.

Then i check it was now giving me the middle i decided to put four of the yellow beads andthen i put one big pearl beads. I crosed the led wire together and then i started putting the other side of the beads same as the first side of the led wire.

![](Uploading... 1724676791899.jpg)

![](Uploading... 1724676571276.jpg)

At the end i put the necklace hook and finish the necklace there.

I beleive that my step mum will appreciate this little gift of mind.
Thanks guys for going through my post i love you all....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments