Mrs Sandra Ordered a Ghanian Star Bracelet ⭐

Hello Friends...@Jewelry Community.... Welcome to my Blog...As an artisan who's big on handcrafted jewelry. I'm known for my designs and craftsmanship, I always pour out my passion into every piece I created. I had many loyal clients, but there is one in particular who stood out.

Her name is Sandra, she's a Ghanian who got married to a Nigerian and base here in Nigeria. She started patronizing me from the inception of my business. She's always stopping by my shop every time to patronize. What is always does that amazes me is how she refers people to me... which shows that she loves my creativity. Because it takes someone who love what you do, to patronize and refer people to you. She would often order custom pieces for herself, her husband and daughters.

Last tuesday morning, Mrs sandra walked elegantly into my shop. Tall and impeccably dressed, with her footsteps echoing softly against the wooden floor. Her visits always gives me joy. Because she barely bring down prices, like other clients will do. what she's always after is getting the best from what so ever she ask me to create.

From the moment she entered my shop that day, Her appreciation for beauty was evident in the way she carefully examined each piece, her eyes lingering on the delicate details that defined my work. She soon realized that she wasn't just a collector of jewelry, each purchase held a story, a memory, she cherished.

Mrs Sandra, is planning to travel to Ghana for their annual cultural events soon, When conversing, with Mrs sandra, I asked, what does ghanaian festival look like? She smiles and started narrating to me. She said the festival is a way of bringing Ghanians together from different part of the world to celebrate their cultural ethnicity. It's celebrate their culture, traditions, and ancestors. She went further to let me know the festivals in Ghana.

Homowo festival which means "hooting at hunger", is mostly celebrated by theGa people in Accra. It's a cultural experience that talks more on traditions of the Ga people. Homowo festival pays homage to the Ga's history of overcoming famine and scarcity. Kpokpoi dish are tasty porridge made from maize and palm nut soup, popular among the people of Homowo. Families gather to share this dish, symbolizing unity and abundance.

Akwambo festival is celebrated by the effutu people in winneba, it displays heritage and excellence. The festival display colorful parade, music and dancing performances, but the food is more captivating she said😊. Food like oto which is mashed yam and eggs. Fufu and tilapia are prepared specially for that event.
I enjoyed her story and wish to travel for the festival too it's came impromptu though...
I wish I knew about this earlier😞.

so she expresses what she wanted, a Ghanian bead with a gold star at the middle. I understood all she said and came up with this...

Materials Used
Ghana seed beads
Gold star hook
Fishing line
Scissor

Procedures I Applied
Firstly, I cut a lengthy fishing line using a pair of scissor

Secondly, I pass the fishing line through the left hook gold star hook

Thirdly, I inserted six Ghana seed beads by the left and right hand side of the fishing line

Fourthly, I crossed the fishing line through one Ghana seed bead and dragged the fishing line


Next, I inserted six Ghana seed beads by the left and right hand side of the fishing line

Then, I crossed the fishing line using one Ghana seed bead

Afterwards, I added more steps to make it five

By the right hand side of the hook, I cut the second fishing line with scissor

Then after, I passed the fishing line through the second hook, inserted six Ghana seed beads by the left and right hand side of the fishing line, I crossed the fishing line using one Ghana seed bead

Lastly, I proceeded by making five steps by the right too and tight the fishing line and tight thrice, and cut the remaining with scissor

Here's Mrs Sandra Ghanian Bracelet👇

Thanks for visiting my Blog🙏 ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments