A Simple Bracelet for Margret❤️

Hello Friends @Jewelry Community... Welcome to my Blog. It's always my pleasure to share stories and experiences here... Just hope you like it😊

My Dad's younger sister lived with us, from the time I was seven years old till date. She's Margret by name, one of the reasons my parents brought her was because they needed someone to baby sit my younger brother Alex. Margaret was elated when my dad called her and ask her to come over to the city.

Alex, was a toddler then. My dad was a lawyer while my mum a banker. They barely have time for themselves.

All Margaret needed from my parents was a Good Education. That was never a big deal my parents responded. Prior to the time Margaret came, she was living with my grand parents in the village. The village was so horrible, There was No good schools, No electricity, No go road. The only thing they had in excess was food because they were all farmers. Margret was twelve years old when she was brought from the village.

My Parents ensures she attended same school with us. Because she deserves the best too... Studying was a challenge for her so my parents got a home lesson teacher to help her through. Margaret, is hardworking, she helps us to do virtually everything in the house. One part of her I love so much is the fact that she is jovial.
She barely wear a frown.

There was a saturday morning, we just had prayers. Margaret went down to the kitchen to make tea. My mum would always boost she was the only one who knew how to make my dad's tea. Margret challenged my mum and insisted on making my dad's tea. After her efforts put together, my Dad took a sip and said she tried. Mum took one look at the tea and said that couldn't be true, that he only said that to make her feel good. Too much milk, she said. It turns out that she was right. About an hour later, Margret went to clear the tray but the tea was still there, it had gone cold. Through my mum, margret learnt how to make different teas, delicacies and also how to become better version of herself. We her children was not exempted from her teachings.

Margret was one of the best student in her class. I'm so proud of her... So I decided to gift Margret a red bracelet since that's her favorite color.
I had spent days planning this surprise by selecting this bead to match Margaret lively personality. Each bead I took seemed to tell a story, reflecting memories of shared laughter and the bonds we shared.
Materials Used
Red crystal beads
Silver stones
Fishing line
Scissor

Procedures Required
Firstly, I inserted the fishing line to the silver stone hook

Next, I fixed ten red crystal beads to the fishing line by the left


Then, I fixed ten red crystal beads to the fishing line by the right

Finally, I added more red crystal beads and tie the fishing line firmly, then use scissor to cut the remaining fishing line off

I could imagined Margret delighted smile when she would see the bracelet, knowing it was made specially for her.

Finally, the bracelet was completed. I held it up to admire my handiwork, marveling at how beautiful the color is, with the crystal silver stones, which is much like the harmony between Margret and we. When I finally gave the bracelet to Margret, she was filled with excitement 🥳

Thanks for visiting my Blog 🙏 ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments