Bracelet I Put Together To Trade For Money (ENG-ESP) Pulsera que armé para cambiar por dinero

Salutation Salutation @jewelry teammates. I wish you to accept my greetings from your perspective locations. I usually hear about the history of trade by barter and the things involving in the whole role. Today I felt it as the economy of my country get deteriorated. We're facing a lot of difficulties to provide for ourselves and our children. If no one is feeling the hardship in Nigeria, dear, I'm feeling it because to take care of five children added with me and my mother isn't a day journey but I have always promised to keep pushing till I see my children grow to help.

I woke up today and I saw there's nothing to show for my children. I know I have some food table business left to sale and make some money but I have not make a lot of sales this week. So, when I woke up today, it was like a hell burning me alive as my children were all crying for food before they can all live for school. I looked left and right and there was nothing I could do. I went to my neighbor to see if I can get some money from her at least to help me buy red oil because I have a lot of yam in the house.

As I went to my neighbor, I shared the idea of her to assist me financially but she refused yelling me she has no money in the house to give to me. I went back to my house. I looked to the faces of my children and I became more confused, I went back to my neighbor and pleaded with her to put together a bracelet for her in exchange of the money I'm asking of her. My neighbor accepted my condition. The bracelet I'm supposed to sale costly, my neighbor ended up given me just half of it. I took the money and prayed it'll soon be over when hardship will live me and my country.

I didn't have to bother much about how much my neighbor gave me for the bracelet I put together for her because I remembered about an old history where one can trade yam for cocoa yam or any of her desires. Trade by barter doesn't need one to have actual return of her goods but what she can get to satisfy her needs.

Materials

Elastic fishing line.
Twenty green ball bead.
Forty five water ball bead.

Methods

We have bring the elastic fishing line and then we'll enter one water ball bead. We'll push the bead to the center to have far and wide fishing line side. We'll enter one green ball bead, two water ball bead to wide elastic fishing line, we'll enter one green ball bead, one water ball bead to far elastic fishing line. We'll take the wife elastic fishing line and enter it through the last water ball bead from the wide elastic fishing line. We'll draw the wide and far elastic fishing lines.

We'll enter one water ball bead, one green ball bead, and one water ball bead to wide elastic fishing line. We'll enter one water ball bead, one green ball bead to far elastic fishing line. We'll take the fat elastic fishing line and enter it through the last water ball bead from wide elastic fishing line. We'll draw wide and elastic fishing lines.

We'll enter two water ball bead to wide elastic fishing line, we'll enter one water ball bead to far elastic fishing line. We'll enter far elastic fishing line through the last water ball bead from wide elastic fishing line. We'll draw the wide and far elastic fishing lines.

Instead of talking about repeating the same step above, it'll be better for us to save that strength but we'll make sure we enter the beads we're entering for the bracelet.

Before we close, the last beads we'll enter to the far elastic fishing line, one water ball bead and to the wide elastic fishing line one water ball bead. We'll enter wide elastic fishing through the first water ball bead we entered when we were putting the beads from the beginning. We join it with far elastic fishing line and tie.

Spanish Language Translation
Saludo Saludo @jewelry compañeros de equipo. Deseo que acepten mis saludos desde sus lugares de perspectiva. Por lo general oigo hablar de la historia del comercio por trueque y las cosas que implican en todo el papel. Hoy me sentí como la economía de mi país se deteriora. Nos enfrentamos a muchas dificultades para mantenernos a nosotros mismos y a nuestros hijos. Si nadie está sintiendo las penurias en Nigeria, querida, yo sí las estoy sintiendo porque cuidar de cinco hijos sumados conmigo y con mi madre no es cosa de un día, pero siempre he prometido seguir empujando hasta ver crecer a mis hijos para ayudar.

Hoy me he levantado y he visto que no hay nada que mostrar a mis hijos. Sé que me quedan algunos negocios de mesa de comida para vender y ganar algo de dinero pero no he hecho muchas ventas esta semana. Así que, cuando me desperté hoy, fue como un infierno quemándome viva, ya que todos mis hijos lloraban por comida antes de poder ir a la escuela. Miré a izquierda y derecha y no había nada que pudiera hacer. Fui a ver a mi vecina para ver si podía conseguir algo de dinero de ella al menos para ayudarme a comprar aceite rojo porque tengo mucho ñame en casa.

Cuando fui a ver a mi vecina, le propuse que me ayudara económicamente, pero se negó gritándome que no tenía dinero en casa para dármelo. Volví a mi casa. Miré las caras de mis hijos y me quedé más confusa, volví a mi vecina y le supliqué que le hiciera una pulsera a cambio del dinero que le pedía. Mi vecina aceptó mi condición. El brazalete que supuestamente debía vender caro, mi vecina acabó dándome sólo la mitad. Cogí el dinero y recé para que pronto se acabaran las penurias para mí y para mi país.

No tuve que preocuparme mucho por la cantidad que me dio mi vecina por la pulsera que le hice porque recordé una vieja historia en la que uno puede cambiar ñame por ñame de cacao o por lo que desee. El comercio por trueque no necesita que uno tenga un retorno real de sus bienes, sino lo que puede obtener para satisfacer sus necesidades.

**Materiales

Hilo de pescar elástico.
Veinte bolas verdes.
Cuarenta y cinco bolas de agua.

**Métodos

Hemos traído la línea de pesca elástica y, a continuación, vamos a entrar en una cuenta de bola de agua. Empujaremos la bola hacia el centro para que el sedal quede lejos y ancho. Introduciremos una bola verde y dos bolas de agua en el sedal elástico ancho, y una bola verde y una bola de agua en el sedal elástico largo. Cogeremos el sedal elástico de la mujer y lo pasaremos por la última bola de agua del sedal elástico ancho. Dibujaremos los sedales elásticos ancho y lejano.

Introduciremos una cuenta de bola de agua, una cuenta de bola verde y una cuenta de bola de agua en el sedal elástico ancho. Introduciremos una cuenta de bola de agua, una cuenta de bola verde al sedal elástico lejano. Tomaremos el sedal elástico ancho y lo introduciremos a través de la última cuenta de bola de agua del sedal elástico ancho. Dibujaremos los sedales ancho y elástico.

Introduciremos dos bolas de agua en el sedal elástico ancho y una bola de agua en el sedal elástico largo. Introduciremos el sedal elástico lejano a través de la última bola de agua del sedal elástico ancho. Dibujaremos los sedales elásticos ancho y lejano.

En lugar de repetir el mismo paso anterior, será mejor que ahorremos esa fuerza pero nos aseguraremos de introducir las cuentas que vamos a introducir para la pulsera.

Antes de cerrar, las últimas cuentas que introduciremos al hilo de pescar elástico lejano, una cuenta bola de agua y al hilo de pescar elástico ancho una cuenta bola de agua. Introduciremos el elástico ancho de pesca por la primera cuenta de bola de agua que introdujimos cuando colocábamos las cuentas desde el principio. Lo unimos con el hilo de pescar elástico ancho y atamos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments