Warhammer 40k - Hive Savings Fund 2024 - I skipped Week 17?!

Source

Hello everyone! Zak here from Cape Town, South Africa and this is my Warhammer Hive savings fund.

😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰 You can see how crazy last week was at the ship that I forgot to do this report!!!

So let me just tally this up here so I can get back on track...

So let's look at what my savings are now:

At Week 16 I had following in savings: 656.570HP

Savings now: 677.306HP

Difference: 20.736HP (1.72HP Really low!)

Current Total: 677.306HP
Current value in local currency (at the time of posting): R4,009

This is up from last week... but nowhere near an ATH... well... I shall bide my time!

Other Stats:

HIVE Savings at the start of 2024: 238.598HP
Gain since then: 438.708HP
Days elapsed: 120
Average per day: 3.65HP Per day

Thank you so much for all your support!!!

Tag List:
@aussieninja, @new.things, @alonicus, @dungeondog, @xenowolfza, @riesakashiya, @tomster-17, @exptrader, @borsengelaber, @makerhacks, @jacobtothe, @fredfettmeister, @mirroredspork, @kheldar1982, @surrealis, @oblivioncubed

*PS, Should you wish to be removed or added to the taglist, please let me know!Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center