Warhammer 40k - Hive Savings Fund 2024 - Week 3


Source

Good day everyone! Zak here from South Africa and this is my savings journal for my hobby: Warhammer 40k.

Being a dad of 3 children... I have no money for hobby. So I write about 40k and shore up HP until the time is right where I will cash it out and expand my Legions!

Let's see how I did from last week's Savings Report.

Last week I had following in savings: 255.159HP

Savings now: 288.803HP

Difference: 33.644HP (4.8HP per day!)

Current Total: 288.803HP
Current value in local currency (at the time of posting): R1 958.08

This is amazing as this pretty much means that I can purchase a whole Combat Patrol from www.swordandboard.co.za!

And its a hop, skip and a jump away from being able to afford a Knight Dominant, which is the most expensive thing I can buy from this local store for around R2,395.


Source

In terms of what is next up the list that is exciting that is more exclusive to www.warhammer.com... For some reason the Combat Patrols are more than what I can afford there! Interesting...

Close to my range at the moment... for $111... I think this is the coolest!


LEGIO CUSTODES CONTEMPTOR-GALATUS DREADNOUGHT

So Awesome!

Well... let's see where my savings takes me by the end of January or February!

Thank you for reading and supporting!

Tag List:
@aussieninja, @new.things, @alonicus, @dungeondog, @xenowolfza, @riesakashiya, @tomster-17, @exptrader, @borsengelaber, @makerhacks, @jacobtothe, @fredfettmeister, @mirroredspork, @kheldar1982, @surrealis

*PS, Should you wish to be removed or added to the taglist, please let me know!Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency