Warhammer 40k - Hive Savings Fund 2024 - Week 2


Source

Hello everyone! Zak here from Cape Town, South Africa and this is Warhammer 40,000 the tabletop boardgame!

This is now my 2nd week of my Savings report for 2024. The First Post pretty much outlined the whole journey but in a nutshell:

I have been collecting 40k stuff for +20years. I don't have a budget with my regular job to buy more stuff. So when I blog about 40k, I keep track of the post rewards (done in 100% power-ups). When the market is good and I need something I will power down and convert the HIVE to money.

In the meantime, bigger vote value, curation and interest is also great!!

So let's see where my savings are right now:

Last week I had following in savings: 238.598HP

Savings now: 260.676HP

Difference: 22.078HP (3.15HP per day!)

Current Total: 255.159HP

Current value in local currency: R1 543.71

The value is a bit down from last week due to the trading value of hive. Of course if it was trading at the same rate as last week then I would be over R1 700 now.

Basically I am close to the point of being able to afford a Combat Patrol on www.swordandboard.co.za


Source

Let's see what the new week brings!

Tag List:
@aussieninja, @new.things, @alonicus, @dungeondog, @xenowolfza, @riesakashiya, @tomster-17, @exptrader, @borsengelaber, @makerhacks, @jacobtothe, @fredfettmeister, @mirroredspork, @kheldar1982, @surrealis

*PS, Should you wish to be removed or added to the taglist, please let me know!Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency