RE: RE: DND 5e: Rules for a Seven Player Table
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DND 5e: Rules for a Seven Player Table

RE: DND 5e: Rules for a Seven Player Table

Oh I just mean it's my preferred pattern of seating. At this point (a year into the campaign) most people are pretty settled on where they sit, but I do try a bit of subliminal messaging "Oh yeah I wanted Player A there because he may need to leave at X time" etc.
It would be nice to have two of the quieter players there but then also that leaves me trying to help them see what their options are while I'm also trying to DM stuff behind the screen. It's all very complicated.

but maybe I will try some assigned seating and see how it goes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center