Knight of Gold Reaver

Hey guys! Been a while hasn’t it? Yeaaaah I know, I been busy and there’s been a lot happening that’s kinda overwhelmed me, so I’ve been innactive here for a while.

But! I’m trying to get back into it- and what better way to do so than with some classic model painting!

So what do I have here? Why its a Knight of Gold of course! One of the Astartes Praeses aka one of the dedicated Chapters around the Eye of Terror.

Now the Knights of Gold actually have basically nothing about them, but I decided that this interpretation by TheLich’sLaboratory looked cool and the lore he came up with was pretty interesting and entertaining. So I painted one!

But yea, I hope y’all enjoy it as much as I did! I’ll be coming around with more dudes soonish I hope, still busy with a few things haha!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center