Hobby Progress - Cataphractii Terminators (The Edarna/The Oathers)

So! I’ve been gone a healthy while haven’t I?

Well that’s mostly cause of moving and getting new work!

However we aren’t here for those silly irl things, no! We are here for some fun plastic war dolls!

So a while ago I released a short lore bit of my special Honor Guard unit- The Edarna- and during that I was actually busy putting 5 of them together equipped with Lightning Claws.

Well this week I finally got a chance to finish the bases and begin painting!

Of course it started with my usual tradition of black primer with grey drybrushing

Before layering on the base tone

I DID start with the bone drybrushing however I didn’t take any photos yet so you’ll have to wait for later!

Otherwise I REALLY like these guys already, hopefully they can get some use whenever I get to play a game some day!

I also have something special planned for the Sergeant, if anyone remembers the lore bit 😉

Otherwise thank you EVERYONE for helping me reach 100HP! I’m so lucky to have an awesome little community that supports me the way that you guys do! Thank you guys so much!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center