RE: RE: Loving Hive means caring for the members - Support offer for anyone affected by the war in Ukraine
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loving Hive means caring for the members - Support offer for anyone affected by the war in Ukraine

RE: Loving Hive means caring for the members - Support offer for anyone affected by the war in Ukraine

I'm late to checking this out. (Sorry!) 😌

In regards to the Ukraine. I am for the people of Ukraine (always) but I have little to say (at this time) about the nation states involved in invoking war and an unsafe world for humanity...

But yes! I'll give this a look see my friend!

I hope that your doing well!

Haven't seen you around much and so I'm hoping that your doing well! 😊

@wil.metcalfe
Comet Ranker

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center