RE: RE: Loving Hive means caring for the members - Support offer for anyone affected by the war in Ukraine
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loving Hive means caring for the members - Support offer for anyone affected by the war in Ukraine

RE: Loving Hive means caring for the members - Support offer for anyone affected by the war in Ukraine

Yes exactly! That’s why I decided to do some small part to help. There’s so much suffering going on in Ukraine… State conflicts aside… my heart is always with those directly effected by the social (and very human) condition of war.

We all need empathy and understanding to get through these times. Together we can broker more of what the world really needs ❤️ and as one voice stop the senseless violence of nations.

Glad to hear that your making a come back! I’ll see you over at HQ soon I’m sure! Big announcements in the works so yes! I’m doing good. ☄️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center