RE: RE: When did My Love for Hive begin?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When did My Love for Hive begin?

RE: When did My Love for Hive begin?

Nicely done! Much stronger than mine was this round! I remember being stuck at 69 forever and a day, and then suddenly I was 70! Just recently hit 71 which was really nice. 80 sure looks a long way off though...

It's great to see progress on Hive, I've become a lot more consistent with posting lately which has made a big difference. The problem is finding the time and interesting subject matter to keep producing. When you're a father it eats up a lot of your free time, now that I'm an empty nester and single I more free time to do what I want to. The funny thing is now I feel busier than ever!

I hope you have a productive weekend at at least get a line in the water!
!PIMP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center