Separadores y otros recursos [ESP/ENG]

Hola amigos, espero que estén teniendo un lindo día. Anoche, mientras escribía un post, noté que apenas tenía recursos gráficos con motivo de #HIVE, así que decidí crear los míos propios y me gustaría ponerlos también a su disposición por si necesitan usarlos. No logré encontrar ningún archivo en formato PNG con buen tamaño, así que decidí abrir Illustrator y vectorizar el logo de Hive. Ahí noté que la cuadrícula juega con un hexágono regular, por lo tanto, fue bien sencillo.

Hello friends, I hope you are having a nice day. Last night, while writing a post, I noticed that I barely had any graphic resources for #HIVE, so I decided to create my own and I would like to make them available to you in case you need to use them. I couldn't find any PNG files of good size, so I decided to open Illustrator and vectorize the Hive logo. There I noticed that the grid plays with a regular hexagon, so it was quite simple.


Después, decidí crear un banner con un degradado de amarillo al rojo del logo. Me gustó mucho esta composición; usé las medidas por defecto de #PeakD para los banners. También probé con un degradado más complejo y con texturas. A ambos les di el espacio necesario por si se necesita agregar algún texto. Añadí un banner también con degradados de color oscuro y el logo en el centro, que podré usar de encabezado o separador.

Then, I decided to create a banner with a gradient from yellow to red of the logo. I really liked this composition; I used the default measurements of #PeakD for the banners. I also tried a more complex gradient with textures. I gave both the necessary space in case any text needs to be added. I also added a banner with dark color gradients and the logo in the center, which I can use as a header or separator.




Lo siguiente fue crear un corazón con el logo de #HIVE; sé que me será útil más adelante.

The next thing was to create a heart with the #HIVE logo; I know it will be useful to me later.



Otro recurso gráfico que quería hacer son pequeños separadores para mis textos largos. Muchas veces publico mis posts en varios idiomas y estos me serán útiles para separarlos. Creé tres variantes distintas; más adelante decidiré cuál usar.

Another graphic resource I wanted to make are small separators for my long texts. I often publish my posts in several languages and these will be useful to separate them. I created three different variants; later I will decide which one to use.



Regresando al logo de #HIVE, hice un pequeño motivo aprovechando su forma de hexágono y lo utilicé como fondo para los banners.

Returning to the #HIVE logo, I made a small pattern taking advantage of its hexagon shape and used it as a background for the banners.



Terminé creando un nuevo wallpaper para mi computadora. Me gusta que siempre sean de color negro para poder ver bien los íconos del fondo.

I ended up creating a new wallpaper for my computer. I like them to always be black so I can see the icons on the background well.



Bueno, hasta aquí por el momento. Siéntete libre de usar también estos recursos como consideres. Gracias por leerme y por el apoyo. Un gran saludo y muchos éxitos.

Well, that's it for now. Feel free to use these resources as you see fit. Thank you for reading and for the support. Best regards and much success.



Translated with DeepL.com (free version)
I apologize if there are any grammatical errors, English is not my native language, I have tried to be as careful as possible.
I regularly create images on Pixabay, which are free of copyright. Access my gallery by clicking here.
All assets, illustrations and banners have been created by me and are original content, unless otherwise specified.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center