CELEBRATING MY FIRST YEAR OF GROWTH AT HIVE [ENG-ESP]

Cover image made by @sidalim88, using the Avatoon application and PowerPoint.

Hello my dear and appreciated community of @rutablockchain, it is a pleasure for me to share with all readers my feeling of joy and excitement to celebrate my first year in this great platform that for me has been like a second home and where I have grown in different topics of great general interest.

I never imagined that there was a platform of such magnitude and with such a diversity of topics, where you can get information and explore topics of different kinds. I still remember like it was yesterday when my husband @madridbg, told me about @hive and how in our social conversations he talked about topics that I didn't even know of its existence and when I asked him where he had learned about it, his answer was simply @hive

It was there when my curiosity to educate myself and expand my limited panorama of knowledge was born, because I felt I was a totally blank canvas and I was ready to start using those pages, capturing the greatest learning that I could adopt.

Hola mi querida y apreciada comunidad de @rutablockchain, es grato para mi poder compartir con todos los lectores mi sentimiento de alegría y emoción al cumplir mi primer año dentro de esta gran plataforma que para mí ha sido como una segunda casa y donde he crecido en diferentes temas de gran interés general.

Nunca imagine que existiera una plataforma de tal magnitud y con tanta diversidad de temas, donde puedes informarte y explorar temáticas de distintos índoles. Aún recuerdo como si fuera ayer cuando mi esposo @madridbg, me hablo de @hive y como en nuestras conversaciones sociales hablaba temas que yo ni siquiera conocía de su existencia y cuando le preguntaba ¿Dónde había aprendido de ello? su respuesta era simple en @hive .

Fue allí cuando nació mi curiosidad por culturizarme y ampliar mí limitado panorama de conocimientos, pues me sentía un lienzo totalmente en blanco y estaba dispuesta a comenzar a dar uso a esas páginas, plasmando los más grandes aprendizajes que pueda adoptar.

Public domain image, extracted from: Pixabay, Juraj Varga:

This great blockchain is for me an essential part of my life, the day I can not interact with the communities I feel bad as if I lack air or something like that, I can not overlook the various Discord programs like @hispaPro, which have been for me a leverage and reinforcement for me to improve every day in the style of my work, each observation I have received with love and good attitude, because they are a fundamental part to educate us in @hive .

With the programs of the moderator @frankches in @hispaPro , every Tuesday, allowed me to meet other healing and educational activities in El Discord as are @talents, with our beautiful @Angelica7, @Aurodivys and @geadriana, where I have dared to sing hahaha, activity that I had never done in this way, but I enjoyed to the fullest, every Tuesday I look forward to another happy meeting.

There are also the activities of @votoVzLA with my dear friend @Alarconr22.arte, who always a good reception of each of the works that we present there, each of them have contributed a grain of sand in the various spaces that we open to speak freely of our work, every time I interacted in these spaces I feel I know a lifetime to people who day after day we present their work and especially what motivated them to perform it.

Esta gran cadena de bloques es para mí una parte esencial de mi vida, el día en que no puedo interactuar con las comunidades me siento mal como si me faltara el aire o algo por el estilo, no puedo pasar por alto los diversos programas de Discord como @hispaPro, los cuales han sido para mí un apalancamiento y refuerzo para que cada día mejore en el estilo de mi trabajo, cada observación la he recibido con amor y buena actitud, debido a que son parte fundamentales para educarnos en @hive.

Con los programas del moderador @frankches en @hispaPro, cada martes, me permitió conocer otras actividades de curación y educación en El Discord como lo son @talentos, con nuestra bella @Angelica7, @Aurodivys y @geadriana, donde me he atrevido a cantar jajaja, actividad que nunca había hecho de esta manera, pero que disfrute al máximo, cada martes espero con ansias a otro feliz encuentro.

También están las actividades de @votoVzLA con mi estimado amigo @Alarconr22.arte, quien siempre tiene una buena recepción de cada uno de los trabajos que allí presentamos, cada uno de ellos han aportado un granito de arena en las distintas espacios que nos apertura para hablar libremente de nuestro trabajo, cada vez que interactuó en estos espacios siento que conozco de toda una vida a las personas que día tras día nos presentan sus trabajos y sobre todo lo que los motivo a desempeñarlo.

Image designed with the compilation of community logos using the PowerPoint tool.

This healthy environment for me is very important, to be able to interact and share opinions about a specific topic is priceless, I would like at some point to meet the faces of those whom I call friends and I do not do it from the mouth out is that I feel it, that someone cares and bring you an organic and nourishing comment as expressed @Alarconr22.arte in each of your work is priceless.

Initially I had not allowed myself to expand the range of communities and it was thanks again to @hispaPro, who through its programs has allowed me to meet many other communities among which are @Emotions&feelings, which has become one of my favorites and is that this year has been emotionally unstable and through it I could find a means of relief and its moderators who always have a word of encouragement for each of its subscribers, that's just what I love most about this beautiful and loving community.

And there are so many communities that you can find here that without a doubt you can adapt to several of them without any problem. If you are encouraged to be part of this great platform and give in each of your deliveries the best of yourself, I assure you that here you will find an extended family that will worry about you when you are absent and will always give you the best advice to make your work more attractive.

Este sano ambiente para mí es muy importante, el poder interactuar y compartir opiniones acerca de algún tema en específico no tiene precio, me gustaría en algún momento poder conocer los rostros de aquellos a los cuales llamo amigos y es que no lo hago de la boca para fuera es que así lo siento, el que alguien se preocupe y te aporte un comentario orgánico y nutritivo como lo expresa @Alarconr22.arte en cada uno de tus trabajos no tiene precio.

Inicialmente no me había permitido ampliar la gama de comunidades y fue gracias nuevamente a @hispaPro,quien mediante sus programas me ha permitido conocer a muchas otras comunidades entre las cuales están @Emotions&feelings, la cual se ha vuelto una de mis preferidas y es que este año ha sido emocionalmente inestable y a través de ella he podido encontrar un medio de desahogo y sus moderadores que siempre tienen una palabra de aliento para cada uno de sus suscriptores, eso es justo lo que más me encanta de esta hermosa y cariñosa comunidad.

Y así son tantas las comunidades que puedes encontrar aquí que sin duda alguna te puedes amoldar sin problema a varias de ellas. Si te animas a formar parte de esta gran plataforma y das en cada una de tus entregas lo mejor de ti mismo, te aseguro que aquí encontraras una familia extendida que se preocupara por ti cuando te ausentes y siempre te dará los mejores consejos para que tus trabajos sean más atractivos.

Public domain image, extracted from: Pixabay, Michal Jarmoluk:

I can't thank this great @hive platform enough, for inspiring me to continue feeding my knowledge and reinforcing my reading and writing skills and you know what's the best of all? I love intensely what I do and that is why in each of my works I give them part of myself. There is nothing better in the world than doing things for love and that is precisely why I do not visualize myself in a future without my work @hive.

From my warm home I celebrate with great joy one of the many years to come within this great platform of @hive and where I will continue to give in each of my works the best of me and I will continue to challenge myself to grow in every sense of the word.

Infinite thanks @hive for existing and making my days much more productive in life. Blessings and may this great platform continue to grow extensively.

El agradecimiento se queda corto a esta gran plataforma de @hive, por inspirarme a continuar alimentando mis conocimientos y reforzando mis habilidades de lectura y escritura y saben ¿Qué es lo mejor de todo? que amo intensamente lo que hago y por ello en cada uno de mis trabajos les entrego parte de mi misma. No hay nada mejor en el mundo que hacer las cosas por amor y justamente por eso que actualmente no me visualizo en un futuro sin @hive

Desde mi caluroso hogar celebro con gran alegría uno de los tantos años que están por venir dentro de esta grandiosa plataforma de @hive y donde continuare dando en cada uno de mis trabajos lo mejor de mí y me seguiré retando para crecer en todo el sentido de la palabra.

Infinitas gracias @hive por existir y hacer que mis días sean mucho más productivos en la vida. Bendiciones y que esta gran plataforma continúe creciendo extensivamente.
.







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center