This content was muted by Loving HIVE ❤ moderators for not following community guidelines.

I Minted my first NFT!!! Yesssssss

I'm new to this ok? I've been fighting with my phone, it took me months to achieve this important badge in my crypto trip.

Because I was failing to login into @nftshowroom for months, becoming mad!!!! Until I got to a chromebook and things are starting to be easier, much easier than before. Thanks @nftshowroon for accepting me and my ART.

I can trade tokens now as I could never before, and am learning a hole new world!!! Doing my first steps in having my own collection, is amazing.

I minted my first NFT!!!

LOOK:

Screenshot 2022-01-11 at 11.15.04 PM.png
Its a unique copy, Single Edition: Digital Heart PomPom.


I wanted to put it to auction, but seems there is an extra cost for this, so I put it for sale straight for 99 HIVE (swap.hive). Check it out in my Gallery here
I'm curious to see if there is any collector with the guts to
invest in my ART!!😁

This piece has its story.
First, I'm a fan of wool pom poms.
I've created many many many, and invented the '"Giant Pom Pom" of which I can show you later. The thing is

I am a complete expert in Pompom-Anatomy, and this digital one is no improvisation. Its made from Sacred Geometry and Fibonacci.😉


ALSO I BOUGHT MY FIRST MUSICAL NFT!

Screenshot 2022-01-11 at 11.40.39 PM.png
This "Bandura" I got from Artist @gulia.peito.

Its a musical card. I loved the idea and how its accomplished. Congrats Gulia!!
There are 2 more editions available right now if you like!! Check them here for 15 swap.hive.

After inspiring in the Bandura, I'm making my first Musical NFT which I'll share later. Cheers!

@palimanali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now