APPRECIATION POST TO HIVE/POSTE DE AGRADECIMIENTO A COLMENA ENG/ESPANOL

APPRECIATION POST TO HIVE/POSTE DE AGRADECIMIENTO A COLMENA ENG/ESPANOL

ENG

Good day Lovely friends of Hive and welcome to my blog I am @ovey10 and today I want to be sharing with us one more great thing Hive has done for me this year.

ESPANOL


Buenos días queridos amigos de Hive y bienvenidos a mi blog, soy @ovey10 y hoy quiero compartir con nosotros una cosa más que Hive ha hecho por mí este año

InShot_20220802_030438460.png

InShot_20220802_024058451.png

ENG


Lately February I made a Post about traveling to plateau state Jos in Nigeria for my industrial training which it is supposed to start February and end July, today I've come with a big testimony to tell us all that I've successfully completed my industrial training.

ESPANOL


Recientemente, en febrero, hice una post sobre viajar a Meseta State Jos en Nigeria para mi formación industrial que se supone que comenzará en febrero y terminará en julio, hoy he venido con un gran testimonio para decirnos que he completado con éxito mi formación industrial.

InShot_20220802_022643925.jpg

InShot_20220802_022618282.jpg

InShot_20220802_022717278.jpg

I, Together with my colleagues


InShot_20220802_022550670.jpg

InShot_20220802_022510778.jpg

ENG


These program hasn't been easy for me couple with the fact that I am a student who struggle for my own self to pay off my bills and help my own self whenever I need help, the world has made me to understand that everybody has problem and you shouldn't often border people allot with yours. My Parents left this world when I was still very little of age and these has given me allot of experience about the world and how to operate my activities codedly, boldly and courageously.

ESPANOL


Este programa no ha sido fácil para mí, además del hecho de que soy un estudiante que lucha por sí mismo para pagar mis cuentas y ayudarme a mí mismo cada vez que necesito ayuda, el mundo me ha hecho entender que todos tienen problemas. y no deberías limitar a menudo a la gente con la tuya. Mis padres dejaron este mundo cuando aún era muy pequeño y esto me ha dado mucha experiencia sobre el mundo y cómo operar mis actividades de manera codificada, audaz y valiente.

ENG


Why I am bringing these up? During my industrial training (I.T) allot of struggles came in but I was able to scale through as thou I've learned how to struggle for my own self, Hive has been the source of my energy during these period because from where I am to the place of Industrial Training I have to use vehicle all the times which attracted allot of expenses. If I will be so narrative about this, I will simply say Hive sponsored my industrial Training I seriously don't know how it would have been with me without Hive.

InShot_20220802_024058451.png

Thou, I was so engaged during my industrial training with assignment from the organization I was learning from and other activities, I don't hesitate to create some time for my blog, if you check my post you'll find out I still could perform my duties of engaging with other authors and also publishing quality contents.

ESPANOL


¿Por qué estoy trayendo esto? Durante mi entrenamiento industrial (TI) surgieron muchas luchas, pero pude escalar a medida que aprendí a luchar por mí mismo, Hive ha sido la fuente de mi energía durante este período porque desde donde estoy para el lugar de Capacitación Industrial tengo que usar el vehículo todo el tiempo que atrajo una gran cantidad de gastos. Si voy a ser tan narrativo sobre esto, simplemente diré que Hive patrocinó mi capacitación industrial. En serio, no sé cómo habría sido conmigo sin Hive.
Tú, estuve tan involucrado durante mi capacitación industrial con la asignación de la organización de la que estaba aprendiendo y otras actividades, no dudo en crear algo de tiempo para mi blog, si revisas mi publicación descubrirás que aún puedo realizar mis deberes de relacionarme con otros autores y también publicar contenidos de calidad.

InShot_20220802_024058451.jpg

InShot_20220802_024345012.jpg

InShot_20220802_024252819.jpg

ENG


I am dedicating this result to my entire family of Hive for their support and affection shown to me during my period of Industrial Training in NASCO company limited plateau state Jos.

InShot_20220802_022605436.jpg

IMG_20220728_120901_923.png

It was indeed an awesome and at the same time tough experience for me. Awesome in the sense that I could learn allot of things; Ash test, Test for free fatty acid, gluttene test and alot more. Below are picture procedure to how I conducted Ash test on cornflakes during one of my practical learning.

ESPANOL


Dedico este resultado a toda mi familia de Hive por su apoyo y afecto hacia mí durante mi período de capacitación industrial en la empresa NASCO limitada en el estado de Jos. Fue realmente una experiencia increíble y al mismo tiempo difícil para mí. Impresionante en el sentido de que pude aprender muchas cosas; Prueba de cenizas, prueba de ácidos grasos libres, prueba de gluten y mucho más. A continuación se muestra el procedimiento de imagen de cómo realicé la prueba de Ash en copos de maíz durante uno de mis aprendizajes prácticos.

InShot_20220802_022824733.jpg

Toasted cornflakes ready for consumption

InShot_20220802_022933636.jpg

Preparation of sample for analysis by pounding, using mortar and pestle

InShot_20220802_023340462.jpg

Sample is ready to be inserted into the oven

InShot_20220802_023126867.jpg

Insertion into the oven

InShot_20220802_023155612.jpg

The degree of hotness @590-600

InShot_20220802_023314004.jpg

Last product which is Ash from the oven (Level 6)

ENG


And when I mean the experience was rough for me I meant that the journey involved allot of energy exertion and resources. I really couldn't save anything in my wallet rather I still have to power down to make both ends meet, I have put allot of financial sacrifices into this program and this would have been very impossible without Hive.
Hive is actually a life transformer and a source of blessings to the nerdy yeah! All you need to do it's to venture into it and put in some little effort everything will work fine.

ESPANOL


Y cuando me refiero a que la experiencia fue dura para mí, me refiero a que el viaje involucró una gran cantidad de energía y recursos. Realmente no pude ahorrar nada en mi billetera, sino que todavía tengo que apagarme para llegar a fin de mes, he puesto muchos sacrificios financieros en este programa y esto hubiera sido muy imposible sin Hive.
Hive es en realidad un transformador de vida y una fuente de bendiciones para los nerds, ¡sí! Todo lo que necesita hacer es aventurarse y poner un poco de esfuerzo, todo funcionará bien.

ENG


I hope this story will inspire someone that's thinking of dropping out of school to make good use of his or her time to publish good content and make Hive his or her friend so that they can laugh last. Right now I am on a project of buying a new Trumpet 1st of December so I could return to playing good music on Hive, I will really love to focus very well on Hive since I am done with industrial training (I.T) and waiting for the government to call off the ongoing strike which doesn't looks like they'll soon. I am in my final year in the university and hoping to be a Bsc holder in Biochemistry but then I am grateful the period of this strike action by University lecturers in the country was very fruitful to me all thanks to Hive... Hive to the world 🥰😍

ESPANOL


Espero que mi historia inspire a alguien que esté pensando en abandonar la escuela a aprovechar su tiempo para publicar buen contenido y hacer de Hive su amigo para que pueda reírse al final. En este momento estoy en un proyecto de comprar una nueva trompeta el 1 de diciembre para poder volver a tocar buena música en Hive, realmente me encantaría concentrarme muy bien en Hive ya que terminé con el entrenamiento industrial (I.T) y esperando el gobierno para cancelar la huelga en curso que no parece que vaya a suceder pronto. Estoy en mi último año en la universidad y espero ser titular de una licenciatura en Bioquímica, pero estoy agradecido de que el período de esta huelga de profesores universitarios en el país haya sido muy fructífero para mí, todo gracias a Hive... Hive to the mundo 🥰😍

InShot_20220802_024554540.jpg

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now